I was charged more then MRP on flipkart

Btw what does gadya mean?

No idea. Not a native Hindi speaker.

@D₹V bhai AAP batane ka kast karenge?
मनुष्य की बोलने या लिखने पढ़ने की छंदरहित साधारण व्यवहार की भाषा को गद्य (prose) कहा जाता है। इसमें केवल आंशिक सत्य है क्योंकि इसमें गद्यकार के रचनात्मक बोध की अवहेलना है। साधारण व्यवहार की भाषा भी गद्य तभी कही जा सकती है जब यह व्यवस्थित और स्पष्ट हो। ~ Wiki

hi i just had issue with zomato for sending 2 things in 1 ordered noodles and manchurian the smart vendor gave me in one and even improper packing still the zomato guys didnt gave a damn, i am an old zomato pro customer (now gold) still they not budging can u guide me how to complaint against them?
Check YouTube video.

They are looters
Recently I checked refined oil prices and they were like double of MRP with 80% off tag
And cherry on the cake was a ₹70 delivery charge

They think people are fools
seller takes extra money the MRP now they will give voucher or money in wallet and I don't use Flipkart

Hnn ye jayda ni ho jayega😅 waise m to khud amazon use krta
shop where u are respected and valued or else take your business elswhere like you said u and many prefer amazon over flipkart for a reason.
now if everyone did that then there will be mass exodus from flipkart and only then it will treat customers failry unlike what flipkart is doing now i.e. treating customers like shayeet as they ignore and comeback again