ICICI Bank Adani One Credit Cards | Full Details

Received Adani one signature card ..how to avail Complimentary Pranaam service ??? Call ICICI customer care they said call Adani one customer care & they said vice versa…
Wait atleast 3 working days, after activating your cc. Then call pranaam customer support, tell them you are adana one cc owner and got 1 free M&G and want to use it (2nd M&G free after using few lakhs with this cc, if I am correct). They will take your request.

Or, you can do it yourself, thru online adani one app.

Wait atleast 3 working days, after activating your cc. Then call pranaam customer support, tell them you are adana one cc owner and got 1 free M&G and want to use it (2nd M&G free after using few lakhs with this cc, if I am correct). They will take your request.

I am stuck in a similar problem - how do you avail the free Pranaam Meet & Greet as part of the Welcome Benefit from the Adani One App? So when I try through the app, this is all I see - no option to avail the service. Do some vouchers come by mail, how exactly does one get the vouchers?

IMG_C908CD07F6F8-1.webp

I am stuck in a similar problem - how do you avail the free Pranaam Meet & Greet as part of the Welcome Benefit from the Adani One App? So when I try through the app, this is all I see - no option to avail the service. Do some vouchers come by mail, how exactly does one get the vouchers?

View attachment 64018
I dont have this cc. I used the magnus m&g when it was available.

Foe this card, you have to call the pranaam helpline and tell them you have the adani cc. And they will register your m&g.

I dont have this cc. I used the magnus m&g when it was available.

Foe this card, you have to call the pranaam helpline and tell them you have the adani cc. And they will register your m&g.
Clarifying that this didn't work for me, Pranaam refused to register my M&G request, talked to multiple agents over differennt calls. Had to wait a couple of weeks for ICICI & AdaniOne to activate the card, and able to see the vouchers in the A1 portal now, which can be used to make a booking.

When i got my magnus cc, before the deval, my cc was new and was not registered with pranaam. But i call their number, and they helped me and took my request, used 4 m&g in 1 day. Then the deval happened. Didnt get to use the remaining 4, for which i am still sad. Now they have removed the m&g completely from normal magnjs, which was the best part of this cc. Cause 1x pranaam m&g is worth approx 8k, so before it wslas pura paisa wasool.

Now they add my accelerated reward points wrong for july,i have to do live chat and ask, cause they dont have any customer support email, which is very weird.

i applied and approved immediately however did not know that limits would be shared betweem platinum and coral rupay card that too 40k pittance, how do i decline since i would get physical card in 7 days, i showed up in imobile app , means it is already activated and 750 charged?

All cards are inactive from beginning according to rbi.

Call icici customer support and cancel your new card.

Axis Atlas or Amex Plat Travel have better rewards ratio.
ITR only 4.4 lacs 745 cibil , with one late sbi late payment will they give, need one with lounge access. or should I continue with sbi vistara basic, traveling in November domestically, 800 cv points balance.

Atlas seems difficult with ITR of 4.4L. Axis website says min of 12L required for Atlas. https://www.axisbank.com/retail/cards/credit-card/axis-bank-atlas-credit-card

You can try Amex Plat Travel. Referral link here, in case interested. First year would be free on referral.

If accessing lounge is the main reason to get a new CC, you can also look at HDFC Millenia (8 per year, 1K + taxes joining) or HDFC Tata Neu Infinity (8 per year, 1.5k + taxes). Rupay variant of Tata Neu Infinity is good for UPI spends as well and tata neu app (5% cashback). Referral link here.