Check with them whether c2c possibleAnyone know a easy way to apply for ICICI Bank Emirates Emeralde credit card? I have been trying to apply for it from a while but the customer care executive mentioned 3Lac/pm salary credit is required to get this card approved.
Anyone got this card without this eligibility criteria?
I am holding ICICI Bank Amazon Pay card. Will it be eligible for upgrade?If you hold any ICICI card, you can try upgrading it. I did same way
Why emeralde credit card?Anyone know a easy way to apply for ICICI Bank Emirates Emeralde credit card? I have been trying to apply for it from a while but the customer care executive mentioned 3Lac/pm salary credit is required to get this card approved.
Check this threadAnyone know a easy way to apply for ICICI Bank Emirates Emeralde credit card? I have been trying to apply for it from a while but the customer care executive mentioned 3Lac/pm salary credit is required to get this card approved.
Salary requirement for Emerlade card is 3 lakhs otherwise you can wait for pre-approved upgradeWhy emeralde credit card?
May be for the Emirates silver tier membership and 10k Skywards miles against joining and annual chargesY u want to pay 12k fees for this card?? There r better options available!
I am pre approved for emeralde credit card. But I don't see the point since I am not expecting to travel internationally. Am i missing something?May be for the Emirates silver tier membership and 10k Skywards miles against joining and annual charges
emeralde is not a travel related card , it’s a lifestyle card and gives lifestyle benefits like golf , bookmyshow , spa, lounge etcI am pre approved for emeralde credit card. But I don't see the point since I am not expecting to travel internationally. Am i missing something?
Ok thanks for the info.emeralde is not a travel related card , it’s a lifestyle card and gives lifestyle benefits like golf , bookmyshow , spa, lounge etc
If you are into all this then you can take otherwise skip
I am holding all other premium cards and this is one of the card I have in my wish list, mainly for the Emirates Silver membership.Y u want to pay 12k fees for this card?? There r better options available!
Will they downgrade membership if we do not renew card?I am holding all other premium cards and this is one of the card I have in my wish list, mainly for the Emirates Silver membership.
Yep, they would. It’s valid until card is active.Will they downgrade membership if we do not renew card?
I currently have a Sapphiro LTF. Can you please tell me also the ICICI Agent number who helped for Emeralde. Thanks.Yes. Pls DM me your number. Will connect you with the ICICI agent who helped me and my wife get the card.
Wife's ITR was less than 8L when applied for her card and got approval for the same.
Happy to help.
What is the criteria for saphiro ltf?I currently have a Sapphiro LTF. Can you please tell me also the ICICI Agent number who helped for Emeralde. Thanks.
can you dm me also ....i already have paid sapphiro pre-approved offer need LTFYes. Pls DM me your number. Will connect you with the ICICI agent who helped me and my wife get the card.
Wife's ITR was less than 8L when applied for her card and got approval for the same.
Happy to help.
No need for the 2l/month salary criteria. ICICI will force you for a lower variant and tell that if you do high value transactions then they'll upgrade to Sapphiro but they'll never offer LTF.What is the criteria for saphiro ltf?