ICICI Coral Rupay for those not having pre-approved offer in App.

snjn

If you have not received pre-approved offer for Coral Rupay LTF on iMobile app, kindly follow the following procedure to generate card.
Open ICIC Netbanking, proceed to loan option under cards and loan.

Therein you will see the option to generate rupay card.

Note: Though it shown a note that next year waiver after 3 lac spends, but that's not true. The card generated through this method is LTF.

Take screenshot of page mentioning Joining fees and Annual fees as ₹0/- .

After generation of card (within 30 minutes) you may confirm LTF from customer care.
IMG-20230813-WA0012.jpg

me who still hasn't got the Coral Rupay offer even in the second batch.

chup-chup-ke-rajpal-yadav-bandya.gif
Ruko-Jara-Sabar-Karo.jpg

The app while logging in asked for an update so I updated the app and surprisingly there it was offer for Coral Rupay credit card. I accepted the t&c and proceeded. It showed the card with my name embossed and card number and at the bottom it said come back after 24 hours to activate UPI.

But on opening the app the card is not reflecting nor have I received any mail or message from ICICI. Unfortunately i did not even take a screenshot of the card generated in the app. Also now there is no option showing to avail Rupay credit card in cards section.

Can someone share their experience on what is the process here after? Do we receive a confirmation mail or message later? When does the card start reflecting in the app?

Also it showed a limit of 460000 which is my card limit on other ICICI Card so does it come with shared limit?

The app while logging in asked for an update so I updated the app and surprisingly there it was offer for Coral Rupay credit card. I accepted the t&c and proceeded. It showed the card with my name embossed and card number and at the bottom it said come back after 24 hours to activate UPI.

But on opening the app the card is not reflecting nor have I received any mail or message from ICICI. Unfortunately i did not even take a screenshot of the card generated in the app. Also now there is no option showing to avail Rupay credit card in cards section.

Can someone share their experience on what is the process here after? Do we receive a confirmation mail or message later? When does the card start reflecting in the app?

Also it showed a limit of 460000 which is my card limit on other ICICI Card so does it come with shared limit?
Don't tension, you can view your card details in ICICI net banking. It's there. And even you don't have net banking access,your card will start reflecting in your app after 11.59pm midnight. You can manage your card there and start using.

It takes some time to reflect. don't worry.

@Martius
I applied on 5 Aug 1 pm. The card is displayed on imobile at 6 am 6 Aug.

After 4 - 6 hrs PAYTM & GPAY detected the card. But u can't set the PIN bcoz you wont have the last 6 digits and expiry date of the card.

NO calls from ICICI so far.

YES the limit is shared with other ICICI CC.

Everything is fine as of now. Enjoy

@Martius
I applied on 5 Aug 1 pm. The card is displayed on imobile at 6 am 6 Aug.

After 4 - 6 hrs PAYTM & GPAY detected the card. But u can't set the PIN bcoz you wont have the last 6 digits and expiry date of the card.

NO calls from ICICI so far.

YES the limit is shared with other ICICI CC.

Everything is fine as of now. Enjoy
I have set up the pin. You can view card on net banking and imobile