Does wm downgrade ,can be saved by rm & bm ???Try to change the branch with sensible BM and RM.
You are keeping 30L in savings account!!! And RM is still offering you loan … He is really useless 😂😂😂😂😂I have decided to close my wealth account. There were no benefits except that calls to customer care would directly connect to a human, and the wealth branch had less crowd (if you ever visit it). Their RMs of late have been awful. Mine could not even suggest me a bank locker in any other branch. I am eligible for their credit cards with a pre-approved credit limit of 15 lakhs and have a balance of 30 lakhs in my savings account. Yet they rejected my application for Amazon Pay card and the RM is clueless why this happened. The RM was so useless I had to request the customer care to change him. The new one was equally useless - only interested in offering loans and selling sovereign gold bonds.
Have opened Burgundy recently and the Axis folks were kind enough to find me a branch which had a locker.
That is absolutely correct from Bank's perspective.. Banks earn money from Loans. not from Deposits. 😉You are keeping 30L in savings account!!! And RM is still offering you loan … He is really useless 😂😂😂😂😂
Yeah … Unfortunately most of the time their advice is just opposite to customer’s interest.That is absolutely correct from Bank's perspective.. Banks earn money from Loans. not from Deposits. 😉
Wm was best when there was no downgradeYeah … Unfortunately most of the time their advice is just opposite to customer’s interest.
Mine is still there … waiting to be shot down anytimeWm was best when there was no downgrade
After mass downgrade .. its better not to touch them 🥸
There is nothing in icici wm offering that one get lured & out of way maintain wm account ..Mine is still there … waiting to be shot down anytime
We will still run after gimmicks 🙂There is nothing in icici wm offering that one get lured & out of way maintain wm account ..
No lifestyle benifits
No sure shot cc ( should have been coral ltf )
No reward on dc like 1% on cc. Bill pay .
Its just colour change to black .
We aren't white American girl of 2024 that will date black bcz they were slaves in the past 😂
BM can do anything. He is a very powerful entity.Does wm downgrade ,can be saved by rm & bm ???
Dekhta hu ...BM can do anything. He is a very powerful entity.
Actually he is a very clueless entityBM can do anything. He is a very powerful entity.
Ek baar PNO aur higher authority aur Twitter and all pe complaint karo sab yaad aa jayega.Actually he is a very clueless entity
can u suggest any branch in kolkata , and are u sure other branch bm can help me out ?Try to change the branch with sensible BM and RM.
Hum isme aapki koi madad nahi kar sakte. You need to try and test.can u suggest any branch in kolkata , and are u sure other branch bm can help me out ?
This works everywhereYou need to trick them and let them become friends and always show them you have a lot of money through many ways.
That's how you stroke four.This works everywhere
Wo maine life ki tips de diThis works everywhere
Is free CIBIL working for ICICI Wealth account? how to use it?Nothing. I just like the tag and zero MAB premium account. Also I got that in 1 Lakh IP.
Sometimes I use Free Cibil service.
Dead since longIs free CIBIL working for ICICI Wealth account? how to use it?