Thanks for clarifying will order new dcClearing your confusion brother:
Savings Max DC(Easy Shop Platinum)= Classic Logo DC= Preferred Logo DC = Imperia Logo DC
All DC are equal with same features( Visa Platinum) just different logo.
Since your base account is Savings Max in which Visa Platinum DC is free for lifetime, getting downgraded from your preferred you will land up to classic or lowest to savings max only.
You will never be charged for your DC.
You can request for preferred logo Vida Platinum DC eye closed.
There are no charges as such for getting the logo wala DC.
I hope this clarifies your doubt.
Not true. Explained above.
So one has to ask then only they will share details of RM? Not that they are of any help anyway.😂You could email to this, and ask for your RM details or ask your RM to contact you..
headpreviligebanking@icicibank.com
View attachment 21332
If your RM details are missing, this is one of the ways to find them.. Rest all subjective..So one has to ask then only they will share details of RM? Not that they are of any help anyway.😂
One more query do one gets reward points for paying cc bill through mastercard world debit card? I paid a bill few days back but bo signs of points.If your RM details are missing, this is one of the ways to find them.. Rest all subjective..
Yup.One more query do one gets reward points for paying cc bill through mastercard world debit card?
Definite yes, as I am gettingOne more query do one gets reward points for paying cc bill through mastercard world debit card? I paid a bill few days back but bo signs of points.
So for that icici net banking or imobile app has to be used? I paid in onecard app using dcDefinite yes, as I am getting
I am talking about HDFC Platinum MC DC via BillPay.So for that icici net banking or imobile app has to be used? I paid in onecard app using dc
Email id mentioned is i think wrong. I tried sending it failed.You could email to this, and ask for your RM details or ask your RM to contact you..
View attachment 21332
Let them live in peace. Will RM be of any help?You could email to this, and ask for your RM details or ask your RM to contact you..
Correction: headwealthmanagement@icicibank.com
Generally they are junior level employees and act as messenger between bank and customers. They will attend all low level clerical tasks for us. They don't have any decision making powers. In otherwords they act like our personal coordinators.Let them live in peace. Will RM be of any help?
True. My icici account was privileged now wealth management, I always maintained MAB of 10+L but still never received top notch or good offers. My Cc still are paid ones.
While looking for Credit Card upgrade from Coral ,I placed a request for RM to reach out to share my greviance and ironically had 3 RM in last 2 months as they were transferred, I have to explain them each time and worse part was last 2 might be fresh out of college as they dint even know about Rupay variant of their cards also TRV.
looks like I have to go to main icici branch and see if things could change for Me.
Its salary account(16 years). Inspite of high MAB. Salary is about 40k(downgraded recession/covid.No hikes since 2020).Try the Twitter route.
If you have a salary account with ICICI - try connecting with the POC for you org, from ICICI
when you say Poc (is it the guy from my company who handles icici banking stuff?Try the Twitter route.
If you have a salary account with ICICI - try connecting with the POC for you org, from ICICI
All good buddywhen you say Poc (is it the guy from my company who handles icici banking stuff?
well I already have 2coral,so let me request coral Rupay variant with Ltf.Yes it should work
I think 40k gets icici platinum/coral.
The POC - is the person from ICICI handling your company's clientele
had sent mail on 19th June to headwealthmanagement, citing that Backend team needs to raise a request with "Request for HNI Kit"Yup, Wealth customer care: headwealthmanagement@icicibank.com
Try wealthmanagement@icicibank.com and let us know the outcome..had sent mail on 19th June to headwealthmanagement, citing that Backend team needs to raise a request with "Request for HNI Kit"
Got 9 digit reference number "ICICI=xxx-xxx-xxx" on the same day, but haven't heard from anyone since then.
I also sent a reminder mail on 27th June, but still nothing 🤣
Today, when I tried to check with Wealth customer care, they said that call team doesn't have access to those mail reference numbers 😵
lagta hai kisiko kaam nahi karna