ICICI Wealth Management Account Holders please share your experience.

TheTrickySid

What's the MAB you guys maintaining in your Wealth management account.

And what's would be the ideal mab to prevent it from getting downgraded.
Or any tips to avoid getting the account downgraded without maintaining mab.

Is se accha asli wealth kamane pe dhyan do @S S V baba idhar kuch gyan dijiye 🤣
I've a Salary Account with ICICI for the last 8 years. It has next to no benefits. I opened a new wealth account with a 10L funding last year, and then my salary account also gained wealth status, resulting in receiving a Wealth Debit card for both accounts. Now after this downgrade, I am trying to find a way to maintain a 0 MAB and still have any HNI (ICICI Account)

Why u want it badly.. move to others hni account. Ask @saucy

As @DocFixIt mentioned, you can consider other Bank's HNI programs..

But if if you still insist on WM account, it would have been better you would not have lost the WM status in the first place..

Now after its gone, you need to fulfill the real WM NRV i.e. 25L to upgrade the current SB account.

So, the plan should be : close the existing account, open another WM account with say, with 10L IP and maintain about 6 to 8 L FD to continue to enjoy the WM status..

If you think this is too much just move on...

Upgrrading the existing account is too cumbersome ..

Hello - My ICICI Wealth Account also seems to be downgraded. I see Red color. I had initially opened it by providing a cheque of 10L. Now, I am maintaining around 3-4L, although it has been a zero-balance account. Has anyone experienced the same? What should be the next step now?
First check MAB REQUIREMENT Under i Mobile app.. And Give snapshot

Same bro, I have 6 yrs old account. I was told it will be 0 MAB account but now they have downgraded it. I guess red color means privilege account. Its still showing 0 MAB on netbanking.
If it's showing 0 as MAB then How you Know about Downgrade??

If it Shows Zero 0 under imobile app then.. Kaise pata chala k Downgrade ho gaya ? I'm still confused

Color from Black to Red. It has been downgraded to Privilege Banking, but unsure which account variant - Gold or Titanium, and whether the Debit card of Wealth will work as it is or if that might get changed. The MAB still shows 0, as shown in the picture.
ICICI.jpg

Color from Black to Red. It has been downgraded to Privilege Banking, but unsure which account variant - Gold or Titanium, and whether the Debit card of Wealth will work as it is or if that might get changed. The MAB still shows 0, as shown in the picture.
View attachment 39888
Do you have any ICICI credit cards?
If you do, Can you share the limit you have?
Need to see if WM status has any relationship with CC limits.

@BhaiyaJi @darjeeronak

View attachment 39888
Tag @jack333 @S S V @D₹V @Tejo can help..

Once it's downgraded contact or email regarding Debit card charges...

Else bank may impose hefty charges for that Debit card.

Yes 3 LTF Cards with credit Limit of 13.6L for each.
- Sapphiro Credit Card
- Amazon Pay ICICI Bank Credit Card
- MakeMyTrip ICICI Bank Platinum Credit Card
Ohhh.. Then Contact WM Team... Why they downgraded u r account..

My friends who always keep 100rs in there wm account without any credit card still. Enjoys wm account status..

ICICI Downgraded mine and My Friend's Wealth Management Account with AMB < 1 Lakh.
Check Your ICICI Account also since there is a High Probability Your Account might also have been downgraded If You didn't maintained required balance.
Also Do let me know what should be my next step.