Cebu TF Premier Nov 27, 2023 #2,581 raghu.rokda said: No I found new trick BOM BBPS Click to expand... Bank of Maharashtra?
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Nov 27, 2023 #2,583 raghu.rokda said: Y e s Click to expand... Send link na
raghu.rokda TF Legend Nov 27, 2023 #2,584 Tejo said: Send link na Click to expand... BOM Mahacard hai apke paas ?
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Nov 27, 2023 #2,585 raghu.rokda said: BOM Mahacard hai apke paas ? Click to expand... Haa a a
kshitij_0 TF Legend VIP Lounge Nov 28, 2023 #2,587 vinodkugsiya54 said: Yes I got rewards points on transaction done on 06th November 2023 On UCO bbps Click to expand... How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same.
vinodkugsiya54 said: Yes I got rewards points on transaction done on 06th November 2023 On UCO bbps Click to expand... How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same.
V vinodkugsiya54 TF Select Nov 28, 2023 #2,588 kshitij_0 said: How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same. Click to expand... I didn't raise ticket for it I just once confirmed with rewards team that whether I will get rewards points on transaction done on 06th November and they told yes for it
kshitij_0 said: How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same. Click to expand... I didn't raise ticket for it I just once confirmed with rewards team that whether I will get rewards points on transaction done on 06th November and they told yes for it
pankaj1122 TF Premier Nov 28, 2023 #2,589 Received Points for 8th Nov...Unable to redeem though 😒...as no amazon or Flipkart vouchers left
A aditya128 TF Select Nov 28, 2023 #2,590 pankaj1122 said: Received Points for 8th Nov...Unable to redeem though 😒...as no amazon or Flipkart vouchers left Click to expand... You got unblocked?
pankaj1122 said: Received Points for 8th Nov...Unable to redeem though 😒...as no amazon or Flipkart vouchers left Click to expand... You got unblocked?
C cleverpappu TF Premier Nov 28, 2023 #2,591 pankaj1122 said: Received Points for 8th Nov...Unable to redeem though 😒...as no amazon or Flipkart vouchers left Click to expand... Have you been unblocked?
pankaj1122 said: Received Points for 8th Nov...Unable to redeem though 😒...as no amazon or Flipkart vouchers left Click to expand... Have you been unblocked?
Tocoliso TF Select Nov 28, 2023 #2,592 kshitij_0 said: How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same. Click to expand... Ask banker@idfcfirst to share the MCC code and then ask the rewards team to raise a ticket as sla has passed.
kshitij_0 said: How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same. Click to expand... Ask banker@idfcfirst to share the MCC code and then ask the rewards team to raise a ticket as sla has passed.
pankaj1122 TF Premier Nov 28, 2023 #2,593 cleverpappu said: Have you been unblocked? Click to expand... No 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left
cleverpappu said: Have you been unblocked? Click to expand... No 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left
C cleverpappu TF Premier Nov 28, 2023 #2,594 pankaj1122 said: No 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left Click to expand... Yes Amazon shopping vouchers also gone
pankaj1122 said: No 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left Click to expand... Yes Amazon shopping vouchers also gone
pankaj1122 TF Premier Nov 28, 2023 #2,595 cleverpappu said: Yes Amazon shopping vouchers also gone Click to expand... 😒 rest are useless...They should add them soon
cleverpappu said: Yes Amazon shopping vouchers also gone Click to expand... 😒 rest are useless...They should add them soon
C cleverpappu TF Premier Nov 28, 2023 #2,596 pankaj1122 said: 😒 rest are useless...They should add them soon Click to expand... Pehle unblock to kre wo
pankaj1122 said: 😒 rest are useless...They should add them soon Click to expand... Pehle unblock to kre wo
VasukiVasuki is verified member. TF Pioneer TF Family VIP Lounge Moderator RML Group 3 Moderator Engaged Contributor Helping Hand Trusted Contributor Verified User Nov 28, 2023 #2,597 pankaj1122 said: No 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left Click to expand... 500 redeem - 118 tax Basically 388
pankaj1122 said: No 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left Click to expand... 500 redeem - 118 tax Basically 388
imuntitled TF Ace Contributor VIP Lounge RML Group Verified User Nov 29, 2023 #2,599 3 din ki pagar aa gayi Idfc ko complain karta hu ki Amazon Pay ka 10k wala denomination wapas lane 💀
kshitij_0 TF Legend VIP Lounge Nov 29, 2023 #2,600 DocFixIt said: 500 redeem - 118 tax Basically 388 Click to expand... Imran sahab ki ganit kamzor hai. Isliye biwi nahi gin paate bechare.
DocFixIt said: 500 redeem - 118 tax Basically 388 Click to expand... Imran sahab ki ganit kamzor hai. Isliye biwi nahi gin paate bechare.