Cebu
Bank of Maharashtra?No
I found new trick
BOM BBPS
Bank of Maharashtra?No
I found new trick
BOM BBPS
Y e sBank of Maharashtra?
Send link naY e s
BOM Mahacard hai apke paas ?Send link na
Haa a aBOM Mahacard hai apke paas ?
DM mai aaoHaa a a
How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same.Yes I got rewards points on transaction done on 06th November 2023
On UCO bbps
I didn't raise ticket for itHow to raise ticket? Let me also do the same.
You got unblocked?Received Points for 8th Nov...Unable to redeem though 😒...as no amazon or Flipkart vouchers left
Have you been unblocked?Received Points for 8th Nov...Unable to redeem though 😒...as no amazon or Flipkart vouchers left
Ask banker@idfcfirst to share the MCC code and then ask the rewards team to raise a ticket as sla has passed.How to raise ticket? Let me also do the same.
No 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs leftHave you been unblocked?
Yes Amazon shopping vouchers also goneNo 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left
😒 rest are useless...They should add them soonYes Amazon shopping vouchers also gone
Pehle unblock to kre wo😒 rest are useless...They should add them soon
500 redeem - 118 taxNo 🤣🤣...but I browsed redemption options..Amazon vouchers and flipkart as well-All done almost..only 250 and 500Rs left
Imran sahab ki ganit kamzor hai. Isliye biwi nahi gin paate bechare.500 redeem - 118 tax
Basically 388