Same! Debit of 116.82Just got a redemption fees debit message..
Yes same broJust got a redemption fees debit message..
And The Carnage begins 🤣Just got a redemption fees debit message..
4L+ loot ke agar 1k fees dene mei kaisi sharam 😮💨And The Carnage begins 🤣
😒 apne loota 4lakh..Hme dkho...30k loota..Usmain Bhi Block 🤣4L+ loot ke agar 1k fees dene mei kaisi sharam 😮💨
aaj hi subah subah 500 x 6 Amazon GV redeem kiya tha ye sochkar ki itne dino tk fees charge nahi kiya kisi ka to nahi hi karega 😂 😂Just got a redemption fees debit message..
What does that mean .. what do u mean by normal there Must be name & variant of cardI have savings account where I am maintaining 25K balance as MAB. the debit card i got is that normal debit card?
Hey guys I did some UCO bbps transaction on 06th November 2023 but I didn't get any rewards points so I called idfc first rewards team to verify it mcc
Today I get reply from that same transaction are eligible for rewards points kindly wait for completion of 14 working days.
So there is hope that we will get rewards points for transaction done upto 6th November 2023
They mentioned mcc code is 9399
Let's hope we will get reward points
Ham dhundenge...Jaan Laga denge ..no loophole left
sorry
I was getting till November month but haven't got for the transactions done on the 1st of December, complained to the rewards team they are saying it could be some technical problem and we need to complain after 14 working days if not credited.Is anyone of you still getting 250 points for first bill payment of the month via IDFC app? I got it only for 1 month and since last 2-3 months its getting denied.
My account got freezed too .. but got unfreezed . You will receive mail & phone .. just verify that it was you.Guys my account is total freeze and stuck above 1 lakh rupees in it. Visited Branch but branch people are denying to unfreeze it and giving only option to close it. Account is total freeze due to heavy transactions on UPI but All transactions are made to self transfer means to self account.
They are also denying for verification as i opened account online and my home branch is around 20-30 km away from me so they are saying we can’t do verification so close it.
Any suggestions what to do?? Will it be unfreeze ? Will RBI be useful please give your valuable suggestions.
Bro this freeze is not like that, the freeze you are talking about is debit freeze means you did a transaction by debit card, and looks suspicious so they made a call for that verification which can easily be unfreezed online or by Twitter.My account got freezed too .. but got unfreezed . You will receive mail & phone .. just verify that it was you.
Write on twitter/X .
They will register complaint and in one week it will all be done ✅.
This happens when u do too much circulation & then miss the call for verification ..
Mine happened too but for using dc on uco bbps website. & I missed the verification call.
Don't panic . Ur money is safe but it will take 2-3 to a week to fix
Add holidays too