Tad bad 😞.Nope, dont think the team works on weekends 😂
Idfc is worst creature..worse than axis
Tad bad 😞.Nope, dont think the team works on weekends 😂
S a m eMera 7 , 8 March ka bhi nahi aaya
Mine got credit for 18th tooLast credit was 11th and 13th transactions
Does money debit and fail?All my bill payments from SBI Unipay are failing. Anybody else facing the same issue ?
Don't retry .. u will get freezedAll my bill payments from SBI Unipay are failing. Anybody else facing the same issue ?
Yeah, their logic makes no sense 😂Mine got credit for 18th too
On 20th
But so many other previous date reward are pending
Seeing it since launch .Yeah, their logic makes no sense 😂
7,8 March vale bhi mil Gaye?Dear boys and their Sister's,
I received points check yours 🕶️
Bhai no idea .. kb k point kb credit hue i just checked aa gye 5-6 k points 💀7,8 March vale bhi mil Gaye?
Bro soon ..idfc is lazy creaturemy points also credited for 1st march 23rd march and 15th march transactions done on sbi unipay but did not receive for transaction done on 3rd and 13th march done on park plus.
my points also credited for 1st march 23rd march and 15th march transactions done on sbi unipay but did not receive for transaction done on 3rd and 13th march done on park plus.
Yes there isRecieved 0 points for the most recent 10x rewards. Is there a monthly cap on rewards?