saber.mbt
Last month it taken 3 days to receive flipkart voucher. ASV almost instant.I selected quantity 10 of 500 rs fk vouchers. That's the max we can do at one time for fk vouchers
Yeah but the phone I'm trying to buy it's on fk not amazonLast month it taken 3 days to receive flipkart voucher. ASV almost instant.
Fk gv will take up to 72 hrs. Need lot of patience. Expected by MondayYeah but the phone I'm trying to buy it's on fk not amazon
Have a CC bill worth around2 lakhs to Pay..Any working trick with IDFC dc?
	What are other options for paying bills?Since Idfc Is no longer used for paying bills. Is it better to close it instead of maintaining 10k per month? or can we ask them for zero balance acount?
IDFC has silently updated the Interest rates w.e.f. Sep 3. Please check their website.Is there any change in savings account interest rate by idfc lately. My this month interest came quite a less. How's is this possible?
Same hi hai earlier they used to give 7% on all balancesCheck here for rates
7% above 5L .. which is best I guessSame hi hai earlier they used to give 7% on all balances
Pehle bhi to yahi tha, what's the change?7
7% above 5L .. which is best I guess
Maybe due to 30 days? July and Aug were 31 daysPehle bhi to yahi tha, what's the change?
Yeah that could be reason September has 30 days, any cc bill payments hack this month?Maybe due to 30 days? July and Aug were 31 days
Nothing left for this cardYeah that could be reason September has 30 days, any cc bill payments hack this month?
Yeah, what about other debit card options we have?Nothing left for this card
Yeah, what about other debit card options we have?