no they dont have thatIs there any bonus reward for spending on the birthday month in the idfc debit card reward program?
the reward rate is already too high for a debit card...usme bhi bonus chahiye...yahi lalach kisi din rewards portal block karwayega 🤣Is there any bonus reward for spending on the birthday month in the idfc debit card reward program?
the reward rate is already too high for a debit card...usme bhi bonus chahiye...yahi lalach kisi din rewards portal block karwayega 🤣
are nahi bhai actually ye mera bday month tha agar bonus milta to aj karta ab jake due date pe karu gathe reward rate is already too high for a debit card...usme bhi bonus chahiye...yahi lalach kisi din rewards portal block karwayega 🤣
Do you hold eligible funds with them? For example do you hold >10L for wealth account?They said that your redemption module has been disabled and that you’ve been blacklisted. A service request has been raised for this, and you will probably receive a call from your home branch. The same fiasco happened during the previous block phase. I guess you will have to justify your high value trx but your BM will likely give vague reasons and refuse to accept your explanation 🙂
Your debit card is not linked to the rewards portal. Verify with customer support.Every time I spend using card, the rewards are not posted automatically. Anyone else facing this issue? I have to call them to complaint and they raise a request. Even then it doesn't get posted within the stipulated time.
It is now being credited instantlyEvery time I spend using card, the rewards are not posted automatically. Anyone else facing this issue? I have to call them to complaint and they raise a request. Even then it doesn't get posted within the stipulated time.
Not yet but a callback is arranged.touching 50K limit every month could be the reason. Did you speak with the rewards team?
How many reward points do you have?Not yet but a callback is arranged.
1.4lac . .How many reward points do you have?
Why didn't you redeem earlier even after facing blocking issue.1.4lac . .
Bro i needed amazon gv for redemption and they added it recently.Why didn't you redeem earlier even after facing blocking issue.
can be combinedCan amazon shopping vouchers be combined for a big purchase ? Or is it only one shopping voucher per transaction?
10L as in points?Even mine got blocked again, i guess even i would have reached 10L and portal got blocked.
Last time, i had given my documents to BM and justified my transactions by submitting ITR, looks like i would have to do this time again.
Good part is that, this conversation was via email, i would have to re initiate the thread again.
Total point accured till date. Its a very old account.10L as in points?
Dude, no offence but if you are consistently hitting 50K capping every month only on utility payments, I think this was bound to happen.Total point accured till date. Its a very old account.
Balance when blocked was 48k