pprakash11
Usme 32nd card ka addition remaining h😂I already shared that wait lemme post again.
HDFC Diners Club Black LTFUsme 32nd card ka addition remaining h😂
AddedUsme 32nd card ka addition remaining hai
It's LTF by default. But applying it is tricky. First need a savings account with them then the bank pushes for a secured card. In my case the banker knew my company and she agreed for an unsecured card got a healthy limit of 4 lakhs too. You can't apply IDBI credit cards online but can open a savings account online.How to get IDBI Royal signature LTF?
Yes, thats why i immediately applied for this card! I limit my spends to 4.5 lac on SBI Vistara and Axis Vistara cards and last month i did big transactions so i needed Vistara card anyway. I was thinking to get in my family members name but surprisingly this card came up.The higher price is negated by the higher reward rate at par with the 10k priced Axis VI 6 CV for 200 and welcome possible bonus points of 6k. Plus it rewards on wallet, insurance, rent, utilities almost everywhere.
Even I am surprised vistara doing new cobranded cards amidst an ongoing merger. And the merger is in full swing my close friend from B school is the consultant from tata strategy overseeing the merger.Yes, thats why i immediately applied for this card! I limit my spends to 4.5 lac on SBI Vistara and Axis Vistara cards and last month i did big transactions so i needed Vistara card anyway. I was thinking to get in my family members name but surprisingly this card came up.
Already have a savings account with them, but willing to take CC but not paid ofc, I want LTF.It's LTF by default. But applying it is tricky. First need a savings account with them then the bank pushes for a secured card. In my case the banker knew my company and she agreed for an unsecured card got a healthy limit of 4 lakhs too. You can't apply IDBI credit cards online but can open a savings account online.
3 month payslips and 3 month salary account statement (my salary acc also is not with them, it's with HDFC) that's it got approved within a week. Also my savings account was brand new with 5k min balance esp opened online just to take the card. 😅 was not even a week old.Already have a savings account with them, but willing to take CC but not paid ofc, I want LTF.
What documents were furnished?
Royale Signature is LTF only question is they don't provide it unsecured easily. In my case the branch was helpful as she knew my company earlier she was denying an unsecured card but when she saw the payslip immediately agreed 😅Already have a savings account with them, but willing to take CC but not paid ofc, I want LTF.
What documents were furnished?
Is this is indicative of possible devaluation of CV points. If they give 1:1 points CV to FR then Air India FR points cost more to book same route flight than vistara. and they currently have fixed points structure for booking reward seats.Even I am surprised vistara doing new cobranded cards amidst an ongoing merger. And the merger is in full swing my close friend from B school is the consultant from tata strategy overseeing the merger.
Possible, Vistara CV will be mapped to Air India FR that's the plan. Memberships also will be mapped 1:1. I aint clear on the fate of co branded cards though.Is this is indicative of possible devaluation of CV points. If they give 1:1 points CV to FR then Air India FR points cost more to book same route flight than vistara. and they currently have fixed points structure for booking reward seats.
I think Tata needs to come up with a good reward structure after this merger. Also, i dont think Tata is dropping Vistara brand name after merger as they are launching these new credit cards.
They are dropping the brand it's confirmed as I said I have a friend who is the consultant on this merger from Tata strategy. Though which to me is a dick move, Vistara is perceived as the more premium brand of two. Could have merged in the backend, operations and logistics to unlock synergies but should have kept brand Vistara alive, it fetches premium.Is this is indicative of possible devaluation of CV points. If they give 1:1 points CV to FR then Air India FR points cost more to book same route flight than vistara. and they currently have fixed points structure for booking reward seats.
I think Tata needs to come up with a good reward structure after this merger. Also, i dont think Tata is dropping Vistara brand name after merger as they are launching these new credit cards.
True! Lets hope for best. I wont be keeping any balance CV points when merger happens. Lets use whatever benefit we get till then.They are dropping the brand it's confirmed as I said I have a friend who is the consultant on this merger from Tata strategy. Though which to me is a dick move, Vistara is perceived as the more premium brand of two. Could have merged in the backend, operations and logistics to unlock synergies but should have kept brand Vistara alive, it fetches premium.
No no CV points are safe that will be ported over to FR. Same with the membership only the fate of co branded cards is not clearTrue! Lets hope for best. I wont be keeping any balance CV points when merger happens. Lets use whatever benefit we get till then.
thanks for u r input. Keep posting insights on CV points and Vistara!No no CV points are safe that will be ported over to FR. Same with the membership only the fate of co branded cards is not clear
Bhai magnus supremacy shi nhi lagra ab 😅
This thread was created before so let this be there as a separate thread instead of merging with sumanta thread cause of seo perspective.