IDFC FIRST WEALTH

Naman@Jain

Hi
I want to ask after transfering 10L , how much time i should take to contact customer care of idfc bank for wealth upgrade for example I transferred 10L today i.e 2/4/2024 when should i mail them for wealth upgrade.

kuch tho gadbad hai... 🤯
Based on age of person for whom I've taken and cover value same quote was available as lowest on policy Bazar.

I know ki if paid over the period of policy toh effective discounted cost kaam padta h... But overall jyada difference nahi tha 😅

That's why I said talk to bm
If u take favour from bm u have to give back the favour
So if u plan keeping zero balance or 2-4 lakh
Better have it paid

I m doing it for the limit I will get on the card
RM agreed and said that she can manage CC + Account opening same day will have to maintain 1 month. Let's see what happens ahead....

why take risk. i suggest buying a small GRT gift card first online & confirm with customer care about MCC code & 10x eligibility. then buy according to your bill amount.
Thanks. This was urgent and I have already made the payment using the card. I think the 10x points are only credited at the time of bill generation. So I was just wondering if its considered or not. But I agree with your suggestion.

App is not reflecting.

Rewards Section, Virtual DC and new Wealth kit delivered for me. Similar timelines as you.
To anyone's who's account was upgraded and not showing uninstall and reinstall the app. First check netbanking if it reflects Wealth then do the above procedure.

Thanks bro. Have initiated the process of wealth upgrade of my 10k account. Hope to receive the Wealth DC by next week.

Also got my Select CC also upgraded to Wealth CC. I know the Wealth CC has lost its charm. But still....
Lucky you, I got wow cc after that not getting any CC from IDFC. 😞