IDFC Wealth / Select Bank account not possible anymore with IP

sparkit

Last Month I have enquired IDFC branch near me about Select/ Wealth program.
They told me they need 3L/ 10L respectively. And then I negotiated for Wealth account with 5 Lakh IP.

And today when I went to the same branch to create Wealth account with 5 Lakh IP, They told me that very recently their app is updated and cannot directly open Wealth/ select account. I have to maintain atleast for 1 month and then they will raise the request.

They also confirmed it again by showing the app itself.

And the guy told me, he have already mailed their higher officials about this and will tell me if anything possible to open directly.

Anyone opened wealth/select through IP very recently?

Wow, didn’t know hdfc tata neu provides international lounge access! Thanks will try
Yes its in collaboration with dcb or other networks
Pls visit it

I contacted my RM he told me to get wealth I need to invest 2 lacs in some tata AIA ulip scheme anyone experience with this route ? Such ulip schemes are almost zero returns i feel

I have raised the request for upgrading to select, gave the consent, got the dc today. The app is also showing the dc. But in my account section, it is showing first power only. No mention of select.

BM told me that the account will be same, even if upgraded to select programme. Is it true?

So can I start using the dc, and if so, would I be getting RP as per select or as per regular account? Can anyone pls help?

I have raised the request for upgrading to select, gave the consent, got the dc today. The app is also showing the dc. But in my account section, it is showing first power only. No mention of select.

BM told me that the account will be same, even if upgraded to select programme. Is it true?

So can I start using the dc, and if so, would I be getting RP as per select or as per regular account? Can anyone pls help?
It will get sync
It takes time
If it doesn't
Mail them they will fix ..
Happens to all

Guys I need a help.
Got upgraded to select today.
Before understanding the entire structure of rewards, I used my dc for an initial amount of 150 rupees.

Since the welcome rewards of 4000 points is applicable on transaction more than 1000, within 30 days, does this condition means that the first transaction should have been above 1000?

Or I can still make a transaction of more than 1000 to claim the 4000 reward points, within 30 days?

I need to know whether I made the blunder, or is there still hope? Can anyone who know reply pls..

Guys I need a help.
Before understanding the entire structure of rewards, I used my dc for an initial amount of 150 rupees.

Since the welcome rewards of 4000 points is applicable on transaction more than 1000, within 30 days, does this condition means that the first transaction should have been above 1000?

Or I can still make a transaction of more than 1000 to claim the 4000 reward points, within 30 days?

I need to know whether I made the blunder, or is there still hope? Can anyone who know reply pls..
@Vasuki , pls help if you know abt this

Guys I need a help.

You can still make a transaction of more than 1000 to claim the 4000 reward points, within 30 days. Don’t worry

Guys I need a help.

You can do 1k cc billpay and still get 4k points.