Dear Technofino Members,
I hope this thread finds you well. I am reaching out to seek clarification regarding a financial matter that has recently come to my attention. I have heard rumors and received some conflicting information about potential legal consequences related to spending more than 11 lakhs in a single year. I would greatly appreciate it if you could provide me with accurate details and guidance on this matter.
To provide you with some context, I currently hold multiple credit cards and use them for various transactions. As part of my financial management strategy, I frequently add money to my bank account using one credit card and then utilize another credit card to pay off the bills. This allows me to effectively manage my credit utilization and maintain a healthy financial balance.
Recently, I discovered that my total transactions, when combining the funds added to the bank account via credit card and the subsequent credit card bill payments, have exceeded 10 lakhs+. I understand that the specific threshold for legal concerns may vary, and I want to ensure that I am fully aware of the applicable regulations.
EDIT: Although I have requested all the credit card companies to close my credit card mail sent waiting for their response.[/B]
Given this situation, I kindly request your assistance in providing accurate information regarding the legal implications of such financial activities. I would like to know if there are any specific thresholds or guidelines that could potentially lead to legal consequences, including the possibility of facing imprisonment.
Furthermore, I would appreciate any advice or recommendations on how to ensure compliance with financial regulations while managing multiple credit cards and maintaining a smooth and legal financial workflow.
I understand the importance of adhering to financial regulations and want to ensure that I am well-informed and compliant with all applicable laws. Your guidance on this matter would be of immense help in ensuring that I navigate the financial landscape appropriately.
Thank you for your attention to this matter. I look forward to your prompt response. Please reply to this thread.