Income tax portal not accepting UPI on Rupay credit card

i paid through kotak payment gateway using Amazon ICIIC credit card, so charges was almost less than the reward points I get, so no loss. I paid this cc payment using HDFC BBPS portal using Platinum DC for which I got 1% as cashback, so in effect got 1% of tax paid

For me too no transaction fee or additional charges (even on subsequent statement) on paying income tax via Rupay on UPI. I had paid in the last week of July.
in this forum one member has said that if we use tata infinity hdfc credit card on kotak gateway, then he got 1.5% as cashback, if amazon icici card was used then 1% came as cashback.

Dont have those 2 cards bro. So can’t comment on those.
I used SBI SimplySave Rupay. Didnt get any reward points

I used two transactions on Amazon pay icici card. One got reward points and another did not get. First transaction was ₹50k and second one was ₹3L. If reward points are given, it shows on icici app with the rewards ₹.

bhai check kr, dono transactions ke merchant kya aaye the ? Aur dono transaction apne kotak gateway se kre the ya nahi ? Yes if transaction earn reward points then it shows in the amazon application as well as icici app too.