Indusind pioneer credit card

aditya001

I'm opening indusind pioneer account in a few days mainly for heritage credit card + the account seems good. want to know what are the possible negotiation options for the fees of the card, not a big fan of the vouchers though the voucher recovers the fee in a way. i see some people including @TechnoFino got it LTF by approval. Don't know if its possible for new application, the RM who will be opening my account told me he will try to take approval for better deal.

If someone has that card and that account please let me know your experience and at what price/deal you got the card.. If someone got LTF for fresh application please let me know that as well, i will force RM even more for LTF then..

I'm opening indusind pioneer account in a few days mainly for heritage credit card + the account seems good. want to know what are the possible negotiation options for the fees of the card, not a big fan of the vouchers though the voucher recovers the fee in a way. i see some people including @TechnoFino got it LTF by approval. Don't know if its possible for new application, the RM who will be opening my account told me he will try to take approval for better deal.

If someone has that card and that account please let me know your experience and at what price/deal you got the card.. If someone got LTF for fresh application please let me know that as well, i will force RM even more for LTF then..
I've the card as LTF...
W

Yes if you intend to utilize the Voucher if not day-to-day use only there these ones are good

4×1000 BMS movie/non-movie Voucher in a quarter
2x3000 Eazydinner discount coupon once in 6month.

Anyway, what is the NRV it was told to you to get the Heritage metal credit card as LTF, is it 30L or even more ?
ADDED TO THAT , Ur pioneer acc becomes zero balance, so u dont have to keep 10L maitenance requirement
and
many new benefit also comes with mastercard world elite version of this card

im trying my hand on this with 1.8L option mc world elite version, lets see if i get it

W

Yes if you intend to utilize the Voucher if not day-to-day use only there these ones are good

4×1000 BMS movie/non-movie Voucher in a quarter
2x3000 Eazydinner discount coupon once in 6month.

Anyway, what is the NRV it was told to you to get the Heritage metal credit card as LTF, is it 30L or even more ?
They are not giving with 30L to me. @aditya001 said he got the offer earlier

IndusInd executive said the bank in not encouraging LTF Heritage metal CC on high initial funding cheque due to bad precedence - customers withdrawing funds soon after approval.

If anyone has managed to get LTF Heritage metal CC with high initial funding cheque, please share details of your RM.

ADDED TO THAT , Ur pioneer acc becomes zero balance, so u dont have to keep 10L maitenance requirement
and
many new benefit also comes with mastercard world elite version of this card

im trying my hand on this with 1.8L option mc world elite version, lets see if i get it
Interesting, can you share those Mastercard world elite benefits, wanted to if any worth for day-to-day or yearly once use.

Seems like you are indeed know how to reap the benefits when you can invest 1.8L to get it back with some in Vouchers quickly and rewards/benefits later.

Interesting, can you share those Mastercard world elite benefits, wanted to if any worth for day-to-day or yearly once use.

Seems like you are indeed know how to reap the benefits when you can invest 1.8L to get it back with some in Vouchers quickly and rewards/benefits later.
mc world elite gives these extra benefit over visa version

Taj epicure gold tier
ITC culinaire
unlimited lounge in india (visa has some restrictions)
better forex mark up then visa

mc world elite gives these extra benefit over visa version

Taj epicure gold tier
ITC culinaire
unlimited lounge in india (visa has some restrictions)
better forex mark up then visa
Thanks @AshishR for the details.

Was just browsing old admin thread on the same, even Citi Prestige seems like under MC World elite but no where these Taj Epicure and ITC culinary membership is mentioned.

Thanks @AshishR for the details.

Was just browsing old admin thread on the same, even Citi Prestige seems like under MC World elite but no where these Taj Epicure and ITC culinary membership is mentioned.

I have heritage it offers ITC but not Taj membership.

I’m planning to open pioneer account for this card too. RM is not buzzing on any discounts. He is saying that if I opt for 1.8 lacs LTF, he can get me the cash value for the luxe vouchers (1 lac). Red flag?

1 lak luxe voucher + 1 lak oberoi voucher,
you shud get 2L vouchers on 1.8L package

I have heritage it offers ITC but not Taj membership.
u have mc or visa??
and which itc culinair it gives Select or elite? ... is it for life or one year only?
and have u used its pp or loungekey in domestic lounges? is it free to use like hdfc infinia in domestic lounges
eazydiner membership is free for 1 yr or lifetime?
does this card make pioneer account zero balance??

u have mc or visa??
MC
and which itc culinair it gives Select or elite? ... is it for life or one year only?
It isn’t mentioned anywhere wether it’s select or elite but all the benefits are matching elite.
I read somewhere it’s for life. Don’t know how to confirm.
and have u used its pp or loungekey in domestic lounges? is it free to use like hdfc infinia in domestic lounges
Haven’t used yet
eazydiner membership is free for 1 yr or lifetime?
does this card make pioneer account zero balance??
EazyDiner is ltf for all pioneer account holders even without credit card.
Don’t know

Update - After negotiation he agreed for LTF, First he was asking for opening account with 1 cr, After negotiation i bring that down to 15 lakh 😂, he was also trying to sell policies and all.. i obviously denied that.. Later he asked he to open 3-4 account of my family members (not pioneer) to help him reach some targets.. and later he will club it to my pioneer, i see no harm in that so i agreed, also talked to the guy who will be taking the approval for me, he also agreed, so lets see account opening is now in process.. i will update once the card process will start..
Are you talking about pioneer heritage metal card?

How much fee did you pay for pioneer metal heritage? @Kartik2022
There are two options
180k joining then no annual fee
90k joining then 25k annual fee with waiver at 10L spends.
I took the first option and got 1.5L luxe gift card and 50k vouchagram.
I also negotiated for additional cards for family members for each subsequent card I have to pay 90k joining no renewal (with 1L vouchers)

MC

It isn’t mentioned anywhere wether it’s select or elite but all the benefits are matching elite.
I read somewhere it’s for life. Don’t know how to confirm.

Haven’t used yet

EazyDiner is ltf for all pioneer account holders even without credit card.
Don’t know
how do u activate eazydiner prime with pioneer savings account