SonyTom
Sorry bro. I don't have tiger. I had plans for it. But didn't apply seeing all the devaluations going aroundHow to apply for priority pass after getting the credit card?
View attachment 44101
Lien applied in Feb 2024.. SELECT account almost 5-6 months old.. No charges levied for non-maintenance in last 2 quarters.. Legend CC linked and visible on NB and MB.. I will take this up with the bank and post incremental updates
Premium as per indusind (not as per me)Ye aise rewards
Aur aisa conversion k liye
View attachment 52178
Me looking at what is premium about this 🤔
I was asked to pay. I declined. BM got some approval and closed account with waiver.So you had to pay them ₹1800 for non maintenance of AQB?
They say that for tiger credit card, we have two International Lounge Access Complimentary 2 lounge access per year at $27 per visit. Is that, if a customer accesses the lounge more than 2 visits such as a total of 4 visits, first 2 visits will be complementary and the next 2 visits at $27 per visit?Call their Customer Care. I did the same way. Got Priority Pass delivered to my home within few days.
As per SOC NMC will be waived off if you have legend credit card then how can they charge you as per by SOB?IndusInd shared the SoB pdf and said charges are as per the schedule.
@Rahul Gupta ye sabke sath hone wala hai kya?Customer Care ( and also Nodal Team ) kept delaying the resolution saying that the matter is under review with the "Product Team"
Months passed without a resolution and another charge was levied -
View attachment 52159
Further, they started spamming with these SMS -
View attachment 52160
RBI CMS was not helpful as IndusInd shared the SoB pdf and said charges are as per the schedule.
Finally, I closed the account.
I don't know my account is opened under special diwali scheme. Btw my balance was always maintained because of my FD's in indusind so i don't even know if they will charge me NMC or not.@Rahul Gupta ye sabke sath hone wala hai kya?
Yes.. it will be chargeable after 2 complimentary visits.They say that for tiger credit card, we have two International Lounge Access Complimentary 2 lounge access per year at $27 per visit. Is that, if a customer accesses the lounge more than 2 visits such as a total of 4 visits, first 2 visits will be complementary and the next 2 visits at $27 per visit?
Idk their rm can make it clear for them. As my Rm cleared for me that my account is showing as zero mab. btw he also offered me pioneer account with 10lac funding that too Zero MAB offer.What about legend credit card users? Have they discontinued that feature?
Pioneer account Zero MAB means? You put 10 L in savings, you are upgraded to pioneer account, after that you can withdraw the money and your pioneer account doesnt downgrade?Idk their rm can make it clear for them. As my Rm cleared for me that my account is showing as zero mab. btw he also offered me pioneer account with 10lac funding that too Zero MAB offer.
they will probably just switch to Air-India which will make an already average card worse. I recommend Atlas if you can spend at least 3 lakh a year.What will happen to this card once Vistara merges with Air India?
Indusind has not added other airmile partners like Atlas and HDFC Gold.
This card could've made a killing for Indusind.
My points accumulation is on schedule but am afraid of the reduced redemption value if Vistara goes away.
Is there any alternative?
It is dependent on your rm. If he agrees then you won't be downgraded.Pioneer account Zero MAB means? You put 10 L in savings, you are upgraded to pioneer account, after that you can withdraw the money and your pioneer account doesnt downgrade?
Atlas is a better overall card but Tiger trumps for me in the following areas.they will probably just switch to Air-India which will make an already average card worse. I recommend Atlas if you can spend at least 3 lakh a year.