SPEND SLAB | REWARDS / 100 INR |
---|---|
<= 1L INR | 1 |
1L INR – 2.5L INR | 2 |
2.5L INR – 5L INR | 4 |
>5L INR | 6 |
can you share how did u get it ??![]()
LTF Premium Cobranded card
Rewards
SPEND SLAB REWARDS / 100 INR <= 1L INR 1 1L INR – 2.5L INR 2 2.5L INR – 5L INR 4 >5L INR 6 UPTO 500rs movie ticket complimentary (once every 6mths)
- Exclusions: fuel, utility bill payments , insurance premium , government services, Educational Institutes, Real Estate and rental payments
- 1 Reward Point = 1.2 (Airmiles)
- 1 Reward Point = ₹ 0.40 (Cash credit/Indus Moments)
- Redemption Fee: 100 INR+GST
Official link : click here
Hi did you apply on C2C basis ?yes its better than legend i feelI just got this card a week ago. It's LTF and better than legend. I applied from banks website.
ab tumne usey L* bol diya to wahi nikal raha hai woYe indusL*und kya kya nikalte rehta h
Sach m yar bakwas bank hai. Acc khulwate time paisa atak gya branch mai gya tho bolte hojayega sir hojayega 20 din bad paisa khud hi aya . Fir vo bolta complaint close kardo sirab tumne usey L* bol diya to wahi nikal raha hai wo
Yes, it's better than legend. Yes, i applied C2C basis with my ICICI Coral with 3.3L CL and in tiger I got 3.63L CL.Hi did you apply on C2C basis ?yes its better than legend i feel
Thank you for your response ,There is no option visible for me to apply on C2C basis on website 😔 can you tell how should one can approach? for card approval ,if you have any link post it here it would be really helpful .Yes, it's better than legend. Yes, i applied C2C basis with my ICICI Coral with 3.3L CL and in tiger I got 3.63L CL.
C2C option comes in between the application. Just go to bank's tiger credit card website and apply usually. During the process you still be asked if u want to apply C2C, choose yes, provide card details and complete vKYC and u are good to go. Card approval depends on your cibil and previous credit history or other factors as usual.Thank you for your response ,There is no option visible for me to apply on C2C basis on website 😔 can you tell how should one can approach? for card approval ,if you have any link post it here it would be really helpful .
Having a savings account is not necessary for this card. I guess. I recently applied and got it and I don't have saving account in IndusInd bank.Is this credit card also eligible for 0 balance Indus select savings account as this is alao visa signature card
You did not get my question right 🤪Having a savings account is not necessary for this card. I guess. I recently applied and got it and I don't have saving account in IndusInd bank.
Oh, my bad.You did not get my question right 🤪
Indusind LEGEND is a visa signature credit card which is eligible for 0 balance indusind select credit card
Hi bro tried exactly what u said but didnt workout for me i dint see any option or page for C2C but went forward with application and its second time for me and my application for no reason got rejected before even going for vkyc with good credit score 😔C2C option comes in between the application. Just go to bank's tiger credit card website and apply usually. During the process you still be asked if u want to apply C2C, choose yes, provide card details and complete vKYC and u are good to go. Card approval depends on your cibil and previous credit history or other factors as usual.