IOB online account opening detailed process - Best for RSDC

Today I got a call from nearest branch where I completed my kyc. It's the branch manager, he is asking me to come to branch tomorrow as he wanted to talk about something.

I am afraid. Marega to nahi kamre me band karke.
please visit ASAP and tell us what happened.
Bored Daily Show GIF by CTV Comedy Channel

Today I got a call from nearest branch where I completed my kyc. It's the branch manager, he is asking me to come to branch tomorrow as he wanted to talk about something.

Lagta hai Initial Funding via G pay karni pad sakti hai
#iykyk

So today I visited the branch. And no violence only chit chat.

Why he wanted to chat? Did he try to sell any policy or wanted a good rating ? Also what's the location ?
Ok so apparently the MD is taking special interest on my complaint. And want to discuss something with me. The branch manager said that there will be a video call in few days and I have to talk to MD of IOB.

I don't know why but I guess the things I have written in the complaint were polite and lengthy with few suggestions too.

Ok so apparently the MD is taking special interest on my complaint. And want to discuss something with me. The branch manager said that there will be a video call in few days and I have to talk to MD of IOB.

I don't know why but I guess the things I have writteh in the complaint were polite and lengthy with few suggestions too.
Don't waste your time on this BS. If they are paying them fine.

Branch is just few hundred meters away. So I guess there is not much loss of time. Its more of a curiosity thing rather than money. I am curios to know why he wants to talk and what he wants to discuss. No other bank does it so why this bank.
Good spirit 👏