If otp successful then cc bill will be settled in 3 minutes to 3 days maxyes.. it was going round and round and gave some error in first screen but later said transaction successful.. money also got deducted from rupay cc.. tried it twice once with hdfc & axis card although small amount for test
World best combo at the moment 😊payzapp, bhim
I paid on 06 April, reflected in the card on 11 April, but the date of credit is reflecting as 06 April so that’s a good thing.i used this yesterday.. money got deducted from rupay card but credit card bill not settled.. used payzapp to pay bill via bhim app
article was written by Arindam .... new trick baba of YT 😀 . aaj kal baba world tour pe hain network issue chal rha, 15 rs ki ek trick bataye hain baba aaj ... 15 Rs. frandzzzz 😀Guys I am not kidding. It’s not in ad of course, but read the 7th point here: https://m.economictimes.com/wealth/...ll-through-the-upi-app/slideshow/94934049.cms
This article was published in Oct 2022, way before all these tricks existed.
The pronouncing u nailed it lolarticle was written by Arindam .... new trick baba of YT 😀 . aaj kal baba world tour pe hain network issue chal rha, 15 rs ki ek trick bataye hain baba aaj ... 15 Rs. frandzzzz 😀
fast time on uutube frandzz ... ee biveo koi nahi dala hai .. mai keh rahi hun .. fast time on uu tube ... 😀The pronouncing u nailed it lol
Frandzzzz
Separate university for his words lolfast time on uutube frandzz ... ee biveo koi nahi dala hai .. mai keh rahi hun .. fast time on uu tube ... 😀
But don’t pay same card that way it will trigger red flagjust wondering that using same technique can anyone pay rupay cc bill using upi of same cc on somr other app ?
for example pay hdfc rupay cc bill on payzapp using bhim app upi of same rupay card ? 😅
Technically this should be possible if its working for other cards
waiting for my bill to get generated..
but axis rupay doesnt give better reward points. its better to use tata neu for any bank cc payment like sbi cb etcSeparate university for his words lol
But don’t pay same card that way it will trigger red flag
Pay hdfcbank rupay by axis rupay its safe
Yes my all other card bills last month I routed via tata infinite onlybut axis rupay doesnt give better reward points. its better to use tata neu for any bank cc payment like sbi cb etc
then you will soon cross 3 lakh limit for fee waiver🙂. Are you getting 1.5% CB for CC payment?Yes my all other card bills last month I routed via tata infinite only
Haha already crossedthen you will soon cross 3 lakh limit for fee waiver🙂. Are you getting 1.5% CB for CC payment?
within a month ???????????????????????? OMG Turu lob .....Haha already crossed
See the accumulation
Not planned to loot this muchwithin a month ???????????????????????? OMG Turu lob .....
And funny thing is they said there’s a cap of 500 coins pm.Not planned to loot this much
But it happened when I applied infinite I had around 3l outstanding in other cards alongside magnus so cleared all with rupay upi
My cards is paid variant not even fyf so did the paisa vasool and made it free for next year
Once hdfcbank gets that clarity then whatever we do they give 2500 coins max in a monthAnd funny thing is they said there’s a cap of 500 coins pm.
Now someone said this gets counted as grocery so the cap is of 2000.
But you sir have looted them thoroughly. 🙌🏻
Once hdfcbank gets that clarity then whatever we do they give 2500 coins max in a month
So let’s harvest till season exists