1)How much is the going rate now?11% reducing .
ishopchangi and DDF says hieven say an iPhone pro max
Could you please share some details about these?ishopchangi and DDF says hi
Obviously one can buy some products cheaper abroad. I am talking about regular purchases in India. One can’t always go abroad. Items like a television can’t be shipped cheaply. I recently purchased an 85 inch TV for 5 lakhs odd. It couldn’t be brought from abroad.iShopChangi - Singapore Duty Free || My parents visited singapore and both of them got 15 Pro 128 GB for 1396 SGD which was 85k
DDF - Dubai Duty Free || Rate is roughly 90-92k
Also anather hidden gem to buy cheap apple products is Malaysia, most of the units being sold via Apple SG is sourced through Malaysia
Can you share the link i think that you've overpaid for the panel technologyObviously one can buy some products cheaper abroad. I am talking about regular purchases in India. One can’t always go abroad. Items like a television can’t be shipped cheaply. I recently purchased an 85 inch TV for 5 lakhs odd. It couldn’t be brought from abroad.
I do not believe there is any cap but others can confirmWhat is the maximum limit for cashback on jewellery?
It is technically unlimited. But once you cross 8k your card account will br flagged for non personal transactions, so be wary.Hi folks, i couldn't find anywhere but can someone tell me what is the maximum monthly cashback can we earn in a month?
I paid 3L insurance premium plus some sundry expenses in July and got around 3k+ cashbackHi folks, i couldn't find anywhere but can someone tell me what is the maximum monthly cashback can we earn in a month?
I paid 3L insurance premium plus some sundry expenses in July and got around 3k+ cashback
But yes, one must be careful...
i have brought air tickets and other spends for 2.10 lakh and received exact amount of Rs.10000 as cash back. But I have to email them for the cashback.It is technically unlimited. But once you cross 8k your card account will br flagged for non personal transactions, so be wary.
10k cashback for air tickets????i have brought air tickets and other spends for 2.10 lakh and received exact amount of Rs.10000 as cash back. But I have to email them for the cashback.
Yes, unlimited 5% if booked on Amazon flights10k cashback for air tickets????
Do APay give 5% cb on flight bookings too??
Doesn't it comes under utilities/services ???Yes, unlimited 5% if booked on Amazon flights
Flagging limit 8000 hai bhai per month for earning cashback on icici amazon cc ?It is technically unlimited. But once you cross 8k your card account will br flagged for non personal transactions, so be wary.
Haan bhai. Nov me 9k cashback hua tha mera 15 days ke liye hold karke rakha.Flagging limit 8000 hai bhai per month for earning cashback on icici amazon cc ?
so, did they unhold u card after 15days or still kept on hold?, did they ask for any proof's!,please let us knowHaan bhai. Nov me 9k cashback hua tha mera 15 days ke liye hold karke rakha.