Is the limit for Amazon Pay voucher on Gyftr really 10K?

Anush

I was able to buy 20K worth Amazon Pay gift cards spaced over the month from Gyftr website using Magnus. I thought there is a limit of 10 K per month.
Did they remove the restriction?

I was able to buy 20K worth Amazon Pay gift cardspaced over the month from Gyftr website using Magnus. I thought there is a limit of 10 K per month.
it is there at least for diners black. doesn't allow me to add more than 10k in a calendar month. but no limit for SHOPPING vouchers.

no harm in trying, see if it allows you to add more.

I was able to buy 20K worth Amazon Pay gift cards spaced over the month from Gyftr website using Magnus. I thought there is a limit of 10 K per month.
Yes, I was also able to do more than 10K per month using Magnus (basically small amounts less than 10K, if we do 10K at one go, it won't allow next time). But not sure if they consider for rewards points (3X) or not. Need to wait till they credit reward points (like 90 0r 120 days) !!!

Do not overbuy until unless a real use of the same, like paying bills or so. Validity is there anyway but ASV has higher multiplier ER points

Or go for Amazon shopping voucher for buying any articles from Amazon, that has higher 5x ER points

How much is the reward rate for privilege and select for purchase of Amazon gv 3x
Privilege gives 10ER on 200, so....

You will get 1500 ER in 3x on 10K Amazon GV = (10k/200)*10ER *3x= 1500 ER
You will get 2500 ER in 5x on 10K Amazon SV(Shopping Voucher) = (10k/200)*10ER *5x= 2500 ER

Privilege gives 10ER on 200, so....

You will get 1500 ER in 3x on 10K Amazon GV = (10k/200)*10ER *3x= 1500 ER
You will get 2500 ER in 5x on 10K Amazon SV(Shopping Voucher) = (10k/200)*10ER *5x= 2500 ER
3% reward rate in voucher right
For select and privilege
As 1 ER = ₹0.20

Amazon shopping voucher purchase limit is 50k in a calendar month, Amazon pay gift card limit is 10k per month, hence if you guys have purchased more than 10k, please recheck and confirm whether have you purchased Shopping Vouchers or Amazon PAY gift card.

Bhai kya mila itni purani thread pe message dalke? Things have changed since that time.