Everything goes by some logic and automated algorithm.. you just need to wait for your turn..Can we lodge a complaint for faster processing or leave it to the government to resolve it by there own.
Daily ITRs are getting processed. Now as of today around 2.25 crore ITR remained to be processed but still daily 1 lac ITR getting filed be it new or revised.Can we lodge a complaint for faster processing or leave it to the government to resolve it by there own.
Can we lodge a complaint for faster processing or leave it to the government to resolve it by there own.
Which itr? Return amount 🤔ITR processed and Refund Received today.
As per current rules, it is end of AY in which ITR has been filed + 9 months from there.What's the basis on which you give a complaint ? Do you know the legal outer time limit for processing of filed ITRs ?
I think the ITD has time till till next March.
So, you have no choice than to wait till then. Anyway, they are paying interest on refund amounts. So, why worry ?
You did your duty. Let them do their's.
Itr 3 and <5kWhich itr? Return amount 🤔
Finally , after long wait my ITR got processed and refund was initiated
Same here. Let's wait 😏Mine is still not done. Had files early September.. ITR-2
What else can we do 😂Same here. Let's wait 😏
@TechnoFino Dada, Time to takeover ITD portal... For faster processing of ITR3 ITR 2 stucked which were filed between July 14-21. Hail IT Dept.
One ITR1 stucked in loop filed in June and ITR5 not even entered processing stage.
Only ~92 Lakh ITRs left to be processed and it seems these 3+1+1 will take a month or more.
Still some of AY24-25 ITR are getting processed if you check the data clearly for previous year. So the 31st, March 2025 deadline not met for these FY23-24 ITRs.
I hope the mess of this year don't affect filling next year or no drastic changes announce in budget that will again make ITR excel utlities go too much changes.
Imagine million RML sales for filing tax 😎
Not making the Portal Pvt, 😁Imagine million RML sales for filing tax 😎