Jio Payments bank launch Free RuPay Platinum Debit card | Zero Balance account

Jio Payments bank launch Free RuPay Platinum Debit card| Zero Balance account:

Just now got an update - "Just confirmed with Customer Care that Still RuPay Platinum Debit Card is not Launched but in few weeks they are going to launch it"

Official link - https://www.jiopaymentsbank.com/charges-fees

jio.jpg

Anyone use this new Regular Savings Account on Jio Payment bank ? Let me know more details about Virtual RuPay Platinum debit card.

GO1YsWHW0AA5mBq
Enke wedding venue pe jake dharna dena hai?
P.S. - Only Abhishek Bhai (AKA Arindam) can afford to go there .....

just had a talk with the jio, they just gave a weird reason that the amazon swiggy offer will be available in physical cards and not in virtual cards lol. I did not nudge further, because I know its a waste of time. only rupay team can help if any.
View attachment 55762
Tumlog offer apply se pahele he band karwaoge.

Jio se kyun puchte ho ? Jab offer RuPay k taraf se hai.

RuPay wale thora time lete hai, sometimes upto 6 months, past me bhi 3 bar ho chuka hai aisa, new BIN card pe offer apply nahi hone ka.

RuPay me complaint kar k new BIN enabled karwaye the sab logo ne.

I keep getting this year. View attachment 55767
Welcome to the club
I was in same issue
Remember to keep chain email
Write to level 1 follow up with them
And involve nodal
They will say they are working but u know that it won't

Raise with RBI finally

I had to mail them 24 times in follow up chain
Then after 30 days I lodged that with RBI and that day only my account opened

Basically the thing is they have to clear your previous application which they only do after complaining RBI

just had a talk with the jio, they just gave a weird reason that the amazon swiggy offer will be available in physical cards and not in virtual cards lol. I did not nudge further, because I know its a waste of time. only rupay team can help if any.
View attachment 55762
Found this historic reply by JPB
1712493514278-png.49052

Even today when I asked the agent about why offer is not showing up. She was like sir let me tell you that you can't use jpb for offer related transactions. I was like are par aplogo ne hi to mention kiya he account open ke time. Then there was a awkward silence and that's how it ended.

Found this historic reply by JPB
1712493514278-png.49052

Even today when I asked the agent about why offer is not showing up. She was like sir let me tell you that you can't use jpb for offer related transactions. I was like are par aplogo ne hi to mention kiya he account open ke time. Then there was a awkward silence and that's how it ended.

I think by seeing their behavior.... The closure of accounts will soon follow as the speed of account opening happened...... People only opened their account for free rupay platinum card with offers if they won't get it... People won't hesitate to close the account.... Jio should learn from jupiter, fi, nsdl, kotak everday accounts...
NPCI acknowledged it. let's see what happens. As Abhishek said it takes more than 6 months so we will just have to wait I guess.

Welcome to the club
I was in same issue
Remember to keep chain email
Write to level 1 follow up with them
And involve nodal
They will say they are working but u know that it won't

Raise with RBI finally

I had to mail them 24 times in follow up chain
Then after 30 days I lodged that with RBI and that day only my account opened

Basically the thing is they have to clear your previous application which they only do after complaining RBI
Use the JIO FINANCE app just launched in beta version, it's much more great 🤣