Jio Payments bank launch Free RuPay Platinum Debit card | Zero Balance account

Jio Payments bank launch Free RuPay Platinum Debit card| Zero Balance account:

Just now got an update - "Just confirmed with Customer Care that Still RuPay Platinum Debit Card is not Launched but in few weeks they are going to launch it"

Official link - https://www.jiopaymentsbank.com/charges-fees

jio.jpg

Anyone use this new Regular Savings Account on Jio Payment bank ? Let me know more details about Virtual RuPay Platinum debit card.

I had a Jio PB virtual debit card without a CVV for 2 years. After the launch of the Rupay Platinum debit card, I emailed them to issue this card, but they denied my request, citing that the card is available for new customers only. After sending two emails, I raised a complaint with the RBI Banking Ombudsman last week, and today I can see the Rupay Platinum Debit card in the app.
Bhai mail kaha karna hai btado

Try adding on dreamfolks

Virtual card generated isn't supported on dreamfolks. I think all the features will be available after they start issuing physical Rupay cards. Until then we just have to wait and watch.

• Screenshot_2024-06-21-22-50-21-155_com.android.chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_2024-06-21-22-50-21-155_com.android.chrome.jpg
    109.3 KB · Views: 12
is any rupay card supported in dreamfolks?
Jio, SBI & ICICI Rupay Platinum debit cards, Indusind, BoB Rupay credit card not supported. ICICI Coral Rupay CC added but it is spend based. I checked today.

HDFC Neu Infinity Rupay card is supported. I just now created a QR code.