Just For Fun 🐰

🥲🥲 Bhai LPT test mei Odia mandatory hai
I have no idea about LPT bro.
My wife had a direct chance for the chief architect post of OPSC as she was more than eligible but there’s this local 7th class passing type exam / certificate for non-Odias which is mandatory so she couldn’t apply.
Many government posts come up every now and then but she can never apply.
I have to find a solution to this issue.
She can speak Odia fluently though with a hint of Bangla accent 😅

I have no idea about LPT bro.
My wife had a direct chance for the chief architect post of OPSC as she was more than eligible but there’s this local 7th class passing type exam / certificate for non-Odias which is mandatory so she couldn’t apply.
Many government posts come up every now and then but she can never apply.
I have to find a solution to this issue.
She can speak Odia fluently though with a hint of Bangla accent 😅
In maximum cases lot test is conducted, so she has to write something and read something from the newspaper or from any thing written on Odia.

Bhai, don't ask. I made a very, very, very stupid mistake with my MR points... I had about 320K MR points, I redeemed them for just 80K Amazon GV.
The worst conversion rate ever. I don't know what I was even thinking that time. :man-facepalming:
A man learns from his mistakes.
A man who has learnt from his mistakes is the wisest so tell me - if you have to use your MR now, what would be the best redemption?

A man learns from his mistakes.
A man who has learnt from his mistakes is the wisest so tell me - if you have to use your MR now, what would be the best redemption?
But and sell Taj GV, or convert to I think Accor points. If nothing, apply for a Gold charge and then redeem for Amazon Pay GV.
Platinum Charge redemption -> 4 points - 1 rs.
Gold Charge redemption -> 3 points - 1 rs.

:exploding-head:

Bade log baat kar rahe hai, meanwhile me happy with 400 millennia debit card dihadi
रहिमन देखि बड़ेन को, लघु न दीजिये डारि।
जहाँ काम आवे सुई, कहा करे तलवारि

That 400 is stress free CB. You don't need to be calculative like this
Math What GIF by Riki Barker
\
for those prem cards