Everyone understands Bengali here so no need to worry.Aap odia sikha doo to settle ho jaun
🥲🥲 Bhai LPT test mei Odia mandatory haiEveryone understands Bengali here so no need to worry.
I have no idea about LPT bro.🥲🥲 Bhai LPT test mei Odia mandatory hai
In maximum cases lot test is conducted, so she has to write something and read something from the newspaper or from any thing written on Odia.I have no idea about LPT bro.
My wife had a direct chance for the chief architect post of OPSC as she was more than eligible but there’s this local 7th class passing type exam / certificate for non-Odias which is mandatory so she couldn’t apply.
Many government posts come up every now and then but she can never apply.
I have to find a solution to this issue.
She can speak Odia fluently though with a hint of Bangla accent 😅
Bhai, thora layman language mein poochiye na... What's MR MB? I haven't had my coffee yet.@aayusharyan - You burn your MRs in MB?
I think you very well know 😂Bhai, thora layman language mein poochiye na... What's MR MB? I haven't had my coffee yet.![]()
She can speak but can’t read or write! 😑In maximum cases lot test is conducted, so she has to write something and read something from the newspaper or from any thing written on Odia.
Bhai, don't ask. I made a very, very, very stupid mistake with my MR points... I had about 320K MR points, I redeemed them for just 80K Amazon GV.I think you very well know 😂
Amex Membership Rewards in Marriot Bonvoy!
A man learns from his mistakes.Bhai, don't ask. I made a very, very, very stupid mistake with my MR points... I had about 320K MR points, I redeemed them for just 80K Amazon GV.
The worst conversion rate ever. I don't know what I was even thinking that time.![]()
But and sell Taj GV, or convert to I think Accor points. If nothing, apply for a Gold charge and then redeem for Amazon Pay GV.A man learns from his mistakes.
A man who has learnt from his mistakes is the wisest so tell me - if you have to use your MR now, what would be the best redemption?
Thanks.But and sell Taj GV, or convert to I think Accor points. If nothing, apply for a Gold charge and then redeem for Amazon Pay GV.
Platinum Charge redemption -> 4 points - 1 rs.
Gold Charge redemption -> 3 points - 1 rs.
![]()
Millenia is more rewarding than Amex 😅Bade log baat kar rahe hai, meanwhile me happy with 400 millennia debit card dihadi
रहिमन देखि बड़ेन को, लघु न दीजिये डारि।Bade log baat kar rahe hai, meanwhile me happy with 400 millennia debit card dihadi
Exactly!!रहिमन देखि बड़ेन को, लघु न दीजिये डारि।
जहाँ काम आवे सुई, कहा करे तलवारि
That 400 is stress free CB. You don't need to be calculative like this
\![]()
for those prem cards
Cash is best in my opinion...Exactly!!
Nice & Easy ✅
It all depends on one's usage. For freq travelers, reward cards yield high cashback. For example, SBI CB has a upper limit of 1L spend for 5% CB, if some one is planning a trip for 2 members to-fro to a foreign destination, it easily crosses 1L for flight, accommodations.Cash is best in my opinion...
That I agree, I was talking for everyday nominal expenses. I prefer cash because savings from not impulse buying is worth more than any cashback I can ever get....It all depends on one's usage. For freq travelers, reward cards yield high cashback. For example, SBI CB has a upper limit of 1L spend for 5% CB, if some one is planning a trip for 2 members to-fro to a foreign destination, it easily crosses 1L for flight, accommodations.
Here in India, its mostly digital, so KIWI cc-upi all the wayThat I agree, I was talking for everyday nominal expenses. I prefer cash because savings from not impulse buying is worth more than any cashback I can ever get....