Kiwi Neon subscription launched, 5% online, 2% UPI

doomlord

**Kiwi NEON Subscription Benefits**

**Flat 2% Cashback**
- On Scan & Pay transactions

**5% Cashback**
- On annual spends of ₹1.5L

**Airport Lounge Access**
- And other benefits

Cashback Plan:

**Annual Spend ₹50K**
- 3% cashback on all spends up to ₹50K

**Annual Spend ₹1L**
- 4% cashback on all spends up to ₹1 Lakh

**Annual Spend ₹1.5L**
- 5% cashback on all spends up to ₹1.5 Lakh

**Notes:**
- Milestone rewards will be credited by the end of the next month.
- Select merchant categories are excluded from the Reward Program.

• Screenshot_20240719_200444.webp
    Screenshot_20240719_200444.webp
    296.8 KB · Views: 612
They have tried explaining it in pretty detailed manner. But it is still very confusing. At one place, it also seems to indicate that milestone is calculated monthly basis, but another place says annual milestone.

If I understand correctly, here is what u get. I have assumed few things not mentioned explicitly.

1. No base or milestone for exclusions - All usual categories utility, wallet, rent, education, nps, tax etc.
2. 0.5% for online (collect and intent) and 2% for scan and pay as base cashback.
3. When you cross 50K spends in a year, u get residual cashback in next month end making total 1500 minus cashback in point-2.
4. When you cross 1L spends in a year, u get residual cashback in next month end making total 4000 minus cashback in point-2 and 3.
5. When you cross 1.5L spends in a year, u get residual cashback in next month end making total 7500 minus cashback in point-2, 3 and 4.
6. U get 2/200 yes bank points for yes bank non UPI spends i.e. 0.25% value. But looks like non UPI spends will not be part of 5% milestone benefits.

Source - https://gokiwi.in/rewards-policy-v2/

They have tried explaining it in pretty detailed manner. But it is still very confusing. At one place, it also seems to indicate that milestone is calculated monthly basis, but another place says annual milestone.

If I understand correctly, here is what u get. I have assumed few things not mentioned explicitly.

1. No base or milestone for exclusions - All usual categories utility, wallet, rent, education, nps, tax etc.
2. 0.5% for online (collect and intent) and 2% for scan and pay as base cashback.
3. When you cross 50K spends in a year, u get residual cashback in next month end making total 1500 minus cashback in point-2.
4. When you cross 1L spends in a year, u get residual cashback in next month end making total 4000 minus cashback in point-2 and 3.
5. When you cross 1.5L spends in a year, u get residual cashback in next month end making total 7500 minus cashback in point-2, 3 and 4.
6. U get 2/200 yes bank points for yes bank non UPI spends i.e. 0.25% value. But looks like non UPI spends will not be part of 5% milestone benefits.

Well Explained!

I thought same when I read Tncs before Applying.

It's too complicated and you don't need this when you have a much better card

**Kiwi NEON Subscription Benefits**

**Flat 2% Cashback**
- On Scan & Pay transactions

**5% Cashback**
- On annual spends of ₹1.5L

**Airport Lounge Access**
- And other benefits

Cashback Plan:

**Annual Spend ₹50K**
- 3% cashback on all spends up to ₹50K

**Annual Spend ₹1L**
- 4% cashback on all spends up to ₹1 Lakh

**Annual Spend ₹1.5L**
- 5% cashback on all spends up to ₹1.5 Lakh

**Notes:**
- Milestone rewards will be credited by the end of the next month.
- Select merchant categories are excluded from the Reward Program.
Maine to ye card hi close karwa diya tha.
Ab ye de ni rhe hain ...
Chalo koi ni, fir koi loot aayegi to le lenge ...

Itna kon dimag lagayega. Use 5% SBI Cashback credit card, world's Best Credit Card Ever Ever Ever Ever

Offline use - load to Ebixcash Wallet and use Ebixcash Wallet UPI (full 5% Cashback on SBI Cashback credit card)