Revaluation Kiwi Yes bank cards rolling out

I applied on 27th July, Completed VKYC on 28th, got application no through mail and message on 29th. Status is in progress. FYI i already had one yes bank salary account which is in dormant state, no credit cards and also never applied for one in the past. My address is non serviceable so applied using relatives address which is serviceable. Previous kiwi(axis bank) application was declined. lets see what happens.

nope..if ur limit is..1lac..then u get 1% kiwi..means 1000 kiwi..4kiwi makes 1rs..so effectively max 250pm..for me i got 1.55lac limit..so effectively i get nearly 375rs cb limit..which is enough for me
one more thing @HumorSimpson bro..u need 500kiwis..to transfer it to bank..so in that case also..its great..considering each 100rs gives 8 kiwis..plus its lft card..so for upi spends its great
and other online spends give 2yesbank rp..+ 0.50%value kiwi..aka 2kiwi on 100 on online spends

To summarize all the fragmented points:

season 4 clown GIF

1. Its the YES bank that is providing the virtual cc . Axis is NOT. Even if you see axis references in the app, ignore they are just typos.
  2. If you already have YES card, kiwi says NO.
  3. Only virtual card no physical card.
  4. No joining or annual fee
  5. vkyc will be done.
  6. 1 kiwi = 0.25 rs.
  7. Default reward rate is 2 kiwis per 50rs i.e., 1% CB.
  8. 999rs subscription (this is FYF) will give you 2% CB and 5%CB for spends above 1.5 Lakh. You can consider this as 1K annual fee card .
  9. Minimum redemption is 500 kiwis i.e., 125rs.
  10. Earn limit in terms of INR per billing cycle is 0.25% of CL.
  11. TODO - online spends --reward rate.... anyways this is abyss.

100% accurate..just one thing u should consider as ltf card..without neon subscription..base rate is .5% cb..for subs..its 2% base..
for online spends..even with subs turn on..u get 0.5% kiwi..+2yesbank rp

rest all r fine
without booster upi 0.5% online 0.5% above 1.5L 5%
with booster upi 2% online 0.5% above 1.5L 5%

is this 1.5L per month or per year ?