It's not capped at 395 ...see my previous post....I received 499rs for one transaction...u have same limit as mine..so its easy..
see..u have 1% cap of kiwi..so 1580 kiwis..so 1580/4 = 395 rs is ur monthly cap..remember..ur extra offers that comes like currently going 5% offer on 7500rs+ wont be in this capping...means..if u spend 7500+ u r eligible for 5%..so first 2% will be counted in ur capping..rest 3% wont be counted in capping..
Chup chap Jupiter looto tum 💀you haven't met BEST UPI CARD EVER
how u got we also dont know..bcuz what was written in tnc..we say that only..they say large merchant..but u have tea shop..so..god knows what alco kiwi drinksI
It's not capped at 395 ...see my previous post....I received 499rs for one transaction...
Limit is 1.58 lakh
Will test that too😂😂1% kiwi of total credit card limit goes weeeeeeeee 😅
2% kiwi of total credit card limit stiil onnnnnnnn 😆
Keep it up... 3160 🥝 threshold breach incoming
detailed info pleaseChup chap Jupiter looto tum 💀
Not possible.anyone with existing CC relationship with Yes Bank able to get hands on Kiwi ?
bhai ek merchant account banane ka trick bataoWill test that too😂😂
No, not this time.detailed info please
no no nodetailed info please
google jupiter credit card..u will getdetailed info please
I think it's 1% of total credit limit...I asked them support ...they said it's 1% of cc limit ...for 1.58L ...how u got we also dont know..bcuz what was written in tnc..we say that only..they say large merchant..but u have tea shop..so..god knows what alco kiwi drinks
whereas youtubers and old tnc was written 1% kiwi..lol..kiwi and there mood swingsI think it's 1% of total credit limit...I asked them support ...they said it's 1% of cc limit ...for 1.58L ...
Capped at 1580rs
vai ye sab baatein chhodo..humko merchant account ka trick batao..open karunga ek..tea wale ka..I think it's 1% of total credit limit...I asked them support ...they said it's 1% of cc limit ...for 1.58L ...
Capped at 1580rs
correct as per tnc , it mentions 1% kiwi. but if it is 1% inr its really good.old tnc was written 1% kiwi..lol..kiwi and there mood swings
exactly..bhai ganja fukke rehta hai kiwi wale..nvm..loot till u get the boundary limitcorrect as per tnc , it mentions 1% kiwi. but if it is 1% inr its really good.
My business app charged 1.99% + GST for my transaction...lol 😂...charged 585rs ...how u got we also dont know..bcuz what was written in tnc..we say that only..they say large merchant..but u have tea shop..so..god knows what alco kiwi drinks
I updated my prev, calc for both of these scenerios. If earn limit is 1% of inr of cl, we can spend till CL/2 .exactly..bhai ganja fukke rehta hai kiwi wale..nvm..loot till u get the boundary limit
no need of chaye business then..spending in other dukan and getting 5% thenMy business app charged 1.99% + GST for my transaction...lol 😂...charged 585rs ...
I'm now in 85rs loss...😂😁
Anyway milestone benefits on the way ....