The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Super811

Enrolled In 811Super - 28 Dec 1.57PM
Paid CC Bill - 28 Dec 8.16PM

Got Cashback - 17 Jan 9.06PM

This will helpful for those who want to pay bill before physical card Issued/delivered.
So I can use my old virtual debit card cause I had Kotak 811 account zero mab for a while and upgraded to 811 super yesterday.

Unless you have something very important that can't wait 2-3 days, I would say wait for the physical card to arrive.

For your query, it works on old virtual DCs too.

Two people in this thread had confirmed this. But still, I would suggest to wait for ur super card which will get auto delivered in 4-5 days time.
Pls do a trial transaction for clarity in next month. I can do trial in next month only.

Quick question - If I use my Kotak 811 Super Account Debit Card to pay a ₹10,000 credit card bill through SBI Unipay or Canara Setu, I will receive ₹500 cashback every month right?

Please read the first post in the thread for any questions.
Ye desh ab barbad ho gaya kuch nahi ho sakta iska. Aaj kal ke yuva moderator khud hi thread nahi padhte to aam janta se kya umeed ki ja sakti hai.
arey no no! i did read the OP thread and change my reaction to "thanks" i read every spolier he had mentioned, there were no answer to my question so i quoted to someone the answer i was looking just to confirm.

Same here bhai. Luckily, I milked ₹1500 out of them and paid ₹300. The worst they can do is bombard me with charges, and if that happens, I'll just close the account.

No harm in getting it brother, at least you will be earning easy ₹500 for just paying your CC bills.
On a not so related note, how to get cashback on AMEX bill payment?

someone have said they will load 100rs and wait for 5%CB if worked then amazon wallet load via dc no 2.95%fees on dc and pay via UPI through amazon wallet. so you can too try and check.
Although Kotak has excluded the 6540 MCC (wallet load), but some people are still getting it.

It's up to Kotak when they fix this bug, and they won't notify users of any changes made to the terms and conditions. They have clearly said that they can make changes at any time without prior notice. So, risky scene hai.

get your account upgraded to super
I just did, back day it was all physical KYC so here in my case it was instant, because of that my upgrade was smooth

I will miss 811 zero (i had it for a reason)

Btw 811 app might have some issue with sms secure verification (my device is hardly 7 days old) yet facing issue. All other things happened smoothly (DC issued, upgrades etc)

I just did, back day it was all physical KYC so here in my case it was instant, because of that my upgrade was smooth

I will miss 811 zero (i had it for a reason)

Btw 811 app might have some issue with sms secure verification (my device is hardly 7 days old) yet facing issue. All other things happened smoothly (DC issued, upgrades etc)
congrats . .

How to track the cashback? I mean I can spend the 10K on card, but just to make sure that I'll get cashback on the transactions I did, I want to track the cashback, and where can I do it?

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.