donisback7
I had Cashback in Nov because of Txns did in Oct 2024Oh, its because you never had any cashback before
Weird, I attached my screenshot in the above post, check what I can seeI had Cashback in Nov because of Txns did in Oct 2024
People have two 811 Supers and here I don't even have one!Received cashback in one account and didn’t receive in another account. In the account I have received cashback, I had added funds using “Add Funds” option within Kotak app so if anyone doesn’t receive cashback, it can be a reason. I believe this is the meaning of Self Initiated Deposit as mentioned in T&C.
I see this too. Maybe they ran out of money processing all the CBsGood news! Those who haven't received there super cashback yet can see it in new app > rewards button under big pay button > Reward History at the bottom of the page.
I can see it but haven't got the cashback yet
View attachment 77751
Nothing like that in my Rewards sectionWeird, I attached my screenshot in the above post, check what I can see
Good find, I can see my cashback lying there, waiting to be credited to my bank 😈Good news! Those who haven't received there super cashback yet can see it in new app > rewards button under big pay button > Reward History at the bottom of the page.
I can see it but haven't got the cashback yet
View attachment 77751
MilegaI have paid cc bills in airtel thanks and added money through BHIM UPI app.
Mujhe cashback milega ki nehi baas itna bata do. So that I can make some adjustments till month end.
It’s not like that, bro. One is mine and one is of my wife. I opened both accounts 2 years ago and regularly had Inflows and Outflows. Luckily, I got options to converts them in Super.People have two 811 Supers and here I don't even have one!
Milega bhai 99.99% bas patience rakhiye!I have paid cc bills in airtel thanks and added money through BHIM UPI app.
Mujhe cashback milega ki nehi baas itna bata do. So that I can make some adjustments till month end.
Mujhe kuch nahi deta na Spend based offer, na Super mein upgrade na LE 🤡🤣After blocking my UPI services since March, now Lotak is sending spend based cashback offer for UPI on credit card. 😂😂
People have wife and here I don't have a life!It’s not like that, bro. One is mine and one is of my wife. I opened both accounts 2 years ago and regularly had Inflows and Outflows. Luckily, I got options to converts them in Super.
Kuch technical issues hoga 🤣 cashback post toh hoga sabka kal hi lekin Credit nahi huwa for the first time. 🙂Good find, I can see my cashback lying there, waiting to be credited to my bank 😈
Patience rakho bhaiI am still not able to find Rewards History
K i s k o? 👀
K O T A KK i s k o? 👀