The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Did anyone tried online account opening and completed vkyc successfully?
I have no other branches nearby, only option is online.

Different crn. I was also thinking y Dey changed crn. But both credit card network account showing in app
So VKYC is required to open super savings account ?
Previously it used to show existing customer for having Kotak CC. But know it is allowing to open and asking PAN/Photo/Signature.

Yes vkyc required
Ok So its completely online right ? No need to visit branch or kotak person visit to our home ?
Initial funding is 5K and DC charges , can u give more details for super savings account opening and activation ?
DC cashback benefits for CC bill payments possbile ? any idea ?

Ok So its completely online right ? No need to visit branch or kotak person visit to our home ?
Initial funding is 5K and DC charges , can u give more details for super savings account opening and activation ?
DC cashback benefits for CC bill payments possbile ? any idea ?
Completely online. Funding 5k. Super activated after opening n paying 300rs

Anyone Knows the MCC or eligible for cashback.. !!
Axis CC bill payment pay through Axis App, which redirect to Freecharge Portal.
Eariler it was eligible, now Yes Or Not .

Anyone Knows the MCC or eligible for cashback.. !!
Axis CC bill payment pay through Axis App, which redirect to Freecharge Portal.
Eariler it was eligible, now Yes Or Not .
Not eligible. Mcc 6***

Merchant name batao
Kya fark padta hai? Is it using different merchant name? ... during my trial I got "Fre...... P...... T.. Mumbai"

In kotak 811 super t&c saying that utility bill payments not covered for cash back . But in this vlog saying some one received cb on credit card payment ( I guess, it's utility payment ? Correct me if I were wrong) via unipay or setu ?

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.