Kotak ltf card query

Bob78900

I have kotak 811 account opened in September 2022. No transactions done on that account I just deposited 500rs and never used that account. Yesterday i got a call from kotak they said we are offering you kotak league platinum as ltf. But i don't have any cibil nor any income also there is no offer in the app. What should i do
@Batmanbaba @ashwink

I have kotak 811 account opened in September 2022. No transactions done on that account I just deposited 500rs and never used that account. Yesterday i got a call from kotak they said we are offering you kotak league platinum as ltf. But i don't have any cibil nor any income also there is no offer in the app. What should i do
@Batmanbaba @ashwink
Taje it and make sure to check the application form that the card is indeed ltf

@Batmanbaba @ashwink
Yeah same thing happened with my some friends too grab it..

U will get email.... With filled application.... In application... The annual fees and joining fees will be mentioned...
I got that part bhai. But suppose unhone bola ltf hai but in application form there is annual fees mentioned then what will i do. in that case I'll get charged if the card is approved and maybe will get also charged if not approved

Unfortunately that is the only way to confirm if they are telling truth.... If they tell lie and u get paid card.. Dont activate it... It will automatically get closed

@ashwink Could you eloberate please?

New rule - since when?

Thank you
Refer this bro