We don't get this cashback everytime as merchant name is Myntra. Other merchant name like PHONEPEPVTLTD or Paytm appears only sometimes where we get 1.25% cashback.
As i said earlier i m not aware but i got regardless.. didn't pay attention.. maybe next time
You are still fighting or left it?There reply
Dear Customer,
Greetings from Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd !
This is with reference to your email dated 9th March 2024 on your banking relationship held with Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
We assure you that there was no intention on our part to be of any disservice. Should this have caused you any inconvenience, please accept our apologies for the same.
With reference to your mail, we wish to inform you that for better clarification we request you to kindly go through the below details for INR. 1000.00 voucher.
Rs.1000 worth e-GV of Myntra is divided into 2 parts with following conditions:
1) Voucher worth Rs.500 shall be sent via SMS and email upon doing a successful transaction of minimum Rs.500.
Request you to check your messages and e-mail ID. The voucher should have been sent to the customer’s registered number and email ID.
SMS starts with “Unlock a fabulous Rs 500 Myntra voucher….”
And,
Email Subject Line is “Your Rs.500 Myntra E-Gift Voucher is Waiting for You!”
2) Voucher worth Rs.500 shall be credited as Myntra Credit upon doing a successful transaction on Myntra app/website
Request you to check Myntra credit by following below steps:
Open Myntra app > Profile > Payments & Currencies > Myntra Credit.
Assuring you best services at all times.
Yours Sincerely,
Yes, my Relationship Manager (RM) closed the service request without resolving the issue. Frustrated by this, I complained to the Reserve Bank of India (RBI), highlighting that they had onboarded me with a misleading promotion. Even after emailing them about the issue, they continue to send automated replies without actually reading my messages.You are still fighting or left it?
Ok please keep us posted.Yes, my Relationship Manager (RM) closed the service request without resolving the issue. Frustrated by this, I complained to the Reserve Bank of India (RBI), highlighting that they had onboarded me with a misleading promotion. Even after emailing them about the issue, they continue to send automated replies without actually reading my messages.
Following my complaint, I received a reference email from the Office of the Nodal Officer at Kotak Mahindra Bank, stating, ‘Please note that we shall resolve this within 10 days post receipt of the details of your complaint.'
Sure, What about you? your fight is on?Ok please keep us posted.
Exchanged emails with grievance team but of no help. 🥲Sure, What about you? your fight is on?
I had a five-year-old card with them that I wasn’t using. I asked them to make it LTF (lifetime free) over emails, but despite many exchanges, there was no assistance. Frustrated, I called their customer care and requested to close the card. They connected me to a senior officer who assured me he would make it LTF. He even suggested upgrading it to a mojo card, but since I need to redeem the milestone benefit on May 1st, I insisted on keeping the present card LTF without an upgrade.Exchanged emails with grievance team but of no help. 🥲
Tata Neu is certainly perfect for users who spends more on Tata platforms, and since Tata has a diverse group it is no doubt one of top card contenders in 2023. Very few or may be no card will give you 5% (Tata stores) back in offline spends, on top of these 1.5% on UPI.Tata Neu card is great for Heavy Tata users…
@007 dekho tumhara sister mil gayi 👉👉 @Chitra007
Wo hamesha apne channel k lye dhundhta rehta hai .
How bro 😂I haven't activated this card but I can see this card on CIBIL. Does this mean it's already activated.
any other kotak card?I haven't activated this card but I can see this card on CIBIL. Does this mean it's already activated.
I got it in first week of March. No other relationship with KotakHow bro 😂
It can't be updated on cibil this soon, when you got the card?
This card is not free for next 3 years or with no joining fees as all that advisement was hoax from the Myntra & Kotak. Because they are charging customers with Joining & renewal fees, infact their contact centre team first said it was free to me but now they are claiming that there was no such thing and even if you fight back, you will be offered GV of same amount as I have been offered to take that instead of free card for next 3 years. Here's the revert I received toady from the Kotak BankStill far far better than any Kotak card.
1.25% UPI cashback (instant) is lob ❤️.
2L spent in 1.5 months.
Its a still a good paid card .This card is not free for next 3 years or with no joining fees as all that advisement was hoax from the Myntra & Kotak. Because they are charging customers with Joining & renewal fees, infact their contact centre team first said it was free to me but now they are claiming that there was no such thing and even if you fight back, you will be offered GV of same amount as I have been offered to take that instead of free card for next 3 years. Here's the revert I received toady from the Kotak Bank
This card is not free for next 3 years or with no joining fees as all that advisement was hoax from the Myntra & Kotak. Because they are charging customers with Joining & renewal fees, infact their contact centre team first said it was free to me but now they are claiming that there was no such thing and even if you fight back, you will be offered GV of same amount as I have been offered to take that instead of free card for next 3 years. Here's the revert I received toady from the Kotak Bank
Indirectly Doc means to say "Aapne Ghabrana Nahi Hai".Its a still a good paid card .
For 3 year free its written .. u will be compensated with 500 voucher in t/c .
I myself told this multiple times .
Maybe i need to answer & get it marked as solution
T r u e 🕶️Indirectly Doc means to say "Aapne Ghabrana Nahi Hai".
PNB Rupay Select credit cardWhich bank Rupay Credit Card do you find better after Tata Neu? Is it Kotak Myntra or BoB Snapdeal?
Bhai ...there was on person looking for pnb agent .. I don't rembPNB Rupay Select credit card