Is State Bank of India controlled by Government of India?Who is the Bank here??
Bank is an entitiy which is run by the different people who are structured in a hierarchy.... and the highest in that order is BOD..
Okay just leave the discussion here...
Is 1.25% cashback applicable for regular online spends?But only for UPI spends above Rs.2000 🙁
The public perception of "govt company" comes from the way the Govt runs most of the PSU and interferes on a daily basis in their functioning. In most cases, instead of the appointed Board of Directors, it is the respective Ministry and the Secretary/Minister of that Ministry who takes the final decision. So when taking about whether SBI is a "govt co" or not, we cannot ignore other PSU.I don;t need to know about the other PSUs..
Lets concentrate on SBI here ..
You’re telling the same thing as meIs State Bank of India controlled by Government of India?
State Bank of India is controlled by the Government of India, as it is a public sector undertaking. The Government of India owns 57.64% of SBI's shares, while the rest are held by institutional investors, mutual funds, and the public.
Is SBI Cards controlled by Government of India?
State Bank of India (SBI) is the largest public sector bank in India, offering various banking and financial services to its customers. SBI Cards is a credit card company that was launched by SBI and GE Capital in 1998. SBI Cards offers different types of credit cards to suit the needs and preferences of its customers.
SBI Cards is not controlled by the Government of India, but by SBI and The Carlyle Group, a private equity firm. In December 2017, SBI and The Carlyle Group acquired GE Capital's stake in SBI Cards. In March 2020, SBI Cards became the first pure play credit card company to list on the stock exchanges in India. SBI is the majority stakeholder in SBI Cards, with 69.74% shareholding, while The Carlyle Group holds 26.03%. The remaining 4.23% is held by the public.
Sorry did I violate any SOP or the person who posted sensitive info did? I deleted my comment post your conversation.About an hour ago, when I saw that message I sent this DM to the whistle blower..
This should be SOP..
View attachment 44289
Unless bug u will get it ..Any mcc
Any mcc excluded from 1.25% cashback ?
We are moving towards more privatization.In order to be a "govt company" the total shareholding of the govt, either directly or through any other co, needs to be min 50%. SBICPSL fails that test.
In order to be a "govt company" the total shareholding of the govt, either directly or through any other co, needs to be min 50%. SBICPSL fails that test.
Thanks but aisa krte krte itne accounts ho jaenge mere paas ki mujhe ghar se nikaal diya jaega kyunki mera accountant takla ho jaega sab accounts and transaction reconcile krte krte 😂Kotak card easily milne ka ek rasta hai unka account open krwalo. Zero balance 811 bhi chalega. 1-2 months me pre approved offers aane lag jate hai.
He copied and pasted. 😂You’re telling the same thing as me
Jonny having another sins accountant.Thanks but aisa krte krte itne accounts ho jaenge mere paas ki mujhe ghar se nikaal diya jaega kyunki mera accountant takla ho jaega sab accounts and transaction reconcile krte krte 😂
Bhai ye DP me kiski photo hai? accountant ki? 😆mera accountant takla ho jaega
Aj amar mon bhalo nei 🫠.Thanks but aisa krte krte itne accounts ho jaenge mere paas ki mujhe ghar se nikaal diya jaega kyunki mera accountant takla ho jaega sab accounts and transaction reconcile krte krte 😂
His DP and your DP are somewhat related 😉 🤣Bhai ye DP me kiski photo hai? accountant ki? 😆
Yes we do get 1.25% cashback for regular online spends except these categories:Is 1.25% cashback applicable for regular online spends?
Cibit hit doneHere comes the first hit of the year ig 🌚
Bengali 😉Aj amar mon bhalo nei 🫠.
Haven't received your application through email?Applied. didn't show any fee. Video kyc done.
Not yet. But received approval SMS and vitural card on myntra app. Where to check for fee details.Haven't received your application through email?