Kotak is offering Life Time Free variant of Kotak White Credit card. Try your luck.
No. Next month open ho jayega mera. Abhi free sites pe dekh leta huI think they'll do then. Don't you have icici wealth account to check cibil for free. I have two accounts and can refresh for free twice a day
mujhe bhi bata Dena which free sites are there (plz don't say Bajaj finserv / paisabazaar!!)No. Next month open ho jayega mera. Abhi free sites pe dekh leta hu
Good- SBI home loan, Axis Cibil, Onescore, Airtel, Gpaymujhe bhi bata Dena which free sites are there (plz don't say Bajaj finserv / paisabazaar!!)
do they give real time cibil refresh? I thought it's refreshed only once a month.Good- SBI home loan, Axis Cibil, Onescore, Airtel, Gpay
Average - Wishfin, Paisabazar, IIFL
Are you on that enter email/number/crn page?"Invalid user input" kya hai!! 😅
At the first I thought will do later but when I clicked on later it say some error on Vkyc so I think even I would said I wanna do Vkyc it would have throw a error.You didn't do at the time of application?
Yes once a month bro.do they give real time cibil refresh? I thought it's refreshed only once a month.
Also freecharge, yes bank and rbl bankGood- SBI home loan, Axis Cibil, Onescore, Airtel, Gpay
Average - Wishfin, Paisabazar, IIFL
Yes bank not working. Forgot about freecharge. Rbl working?Also freecharge, yes bank and rbl bank
crn is generated after Vkyc is done right?Yes card no and crn generated also
I think you'll get a call tomorrowAt the first I thought will do later but when I clicked on later it say some error on Vkyc so I think even I would said I wanna do Vkyc it would have throw a error.
Haven't used since 6 months bro. You'll have to tryYes bank not working. Forgot about freecharge. Rbl working?
Not workingHaven't used since 6 months bro. You'll have to try
Yeah unlike au bank, kotak bank called only once for application pending for Vkyc.I think you'll get a call tomorrow
yesAre you on that enter email/number/crn page?
If you are existing customer then don't bother because it shows paid card
Ohh okay.. I have IOCL CCIf you are existing customer then don't bother because it shows paid card