Not open for further replies.
Sbi virtual rupay card used for amex bill payment.Got 750 reward points for 75000 payment.That is 0.25%.Is this considered account to account transaction?
Bcos Point no 9 on says sbi virtual dc giving 0.5 % .
SBI virtual debit card gives only 0.25%. On Jan 2nd i made 50000 and Jan 3rd made 50000 transactions but only 1000points received. Actually 2x points of 2000 needs to be credited. May be Reward structure changed for SBI Virtual Debit card? pls confirm @Abhishek012
Wait 7 working days.

Already discuss here -

I did payment on sbi unipay using 2 indusind world master card and 2 visa signature debit card on 26th dec morning .. but got points only on 1 card .. for rest 3 card didn't got any point. . I raised ticket with customer care and they simply replied telling points were credited on 31st dec and closed the ticket . .but I can' t see points any where... any tips ?

SBI virtual debit card gives only 0.25%. On Jan 2nd i made 50000 and Jan 3rd made 50000 transactions but only 1000points received. Actually 2x points of 2000 needs to be credited. May be Reward structure changed for SBI Virtual Debit card? pls confirm @Abhishek012
1736007760444.webp
Bhai taaza taaza kal hi bhara hai mene credit card bill using virtual sbi debit card on SBI Unipay.

Hi! I used the card for amex payment .probably thats why i didnt get bonus points.
No. Wherever you get reward points (0.25%, 1x) for using SBI debit card you supposed to get bonus points (0.25%, 1x) for using the virtual debit card.
The bonus points will not come if you use physical debit card of SBI.

No. Wherever you get reward points (0.25%, 1x) for using SBI debit card you supposed to get bonus points (0.25%, 1x) for using the virtual debit card.
Im having issues in checking the statement for reward points.Did u get ur statement from sbirewardz?

Got it.Is sbi virtual card for one time use or can be used regularly?
Regularly. Till it's valid (few years). It is also linked to your savings account. Just note down the card number, expiry and CVV at some place otherwise every time you have to check the card through app and also require sms to check CVV. Also set your limit once.

Hello experts, seeking your help here, kyc also completed, it's been many days not getting solution even from nodal, pno, twitter etc. thanks in advance.

Last time in October/November, I got 1000 bonus points for 1 lakh bill payment using SBI Virtual card. But no bonus points for December month. Any idea folks?

Using virtual, you will hit milestone with only 50K payment. I'm assuming you are getting base points as well as bonus points on all transactions.

If you are not getting bonus points, then once you hit 1L milestone in debit card, you will receive 1000 bonus points.

Using virtual, you will hit milestone with only 50K payment. I'm assuming you are getting base points as well as bonus points on all transactions.

If you are not getting bonus points, then once you hit 1L milestone in debit card, you will receive 1000 bonus points.
I did multiple transactions and got bonus for virtual card use and 1L both last time. This time only for virtual card use.

I have Hdfc plat should i downgrade to mill
And Hdfc mill gives cashback on 1) Sbi-Unipay 2) Hdfc Bill pay 3) Canara setu ?
Reason is mainly i have bills less then 26000 P/m
I also have kotak sup dc
keep the plat dc.
your bill payment amounts might increase in future.
Main reason: millennia cb is credited after 3 months where as it is within a week for plat dc.

I also have kotak sup dc
Millennia gives you cashback after 90 days and platinum gives that in 3-4 days so better to keep it

I also have kotak sup dc
Yes.If ur bills are less than 40 k switch to millennia dc.Load amazon wallet with millenia and use it for cc payments or upi.
Only drawback is 1% cashback is delayed.i think 3 months.

Not open for further replies.