I need to pay credit card bill of approximately 2 and a half lakh rupees I want to know which debit card reward points will work I have HDFC platinum debit card and IDFC select debit card

Usually CS works great
From yday ppl facing some error...me too tried and faced the same error

U can try using Phonepe with Rupay First tap DC from IDFC which is same as your select DC benefits...

Note: there are some transaction codes which are only giving Rewards on IDFC DC

Usually CS works great
From yday ppl facing some error...me too tried and faced the same error

U can try using Phonepe with Rupay First tap DC from IDFC which is same as your select DC benefits...

Note: there are some transaction codes which are only giving Rewards on IDFC DC
Is canara setu the only option to get reward points on IDFC bank debit card
Canara Setu is still down for everyone?
Yes, Setu down. Getting 41008 error, same as everyone else for every transaction. Worked fine till 1st week of Feb'25, now getting the same error.

HELP HELP HELP

Anyone received 5000 milestone vouch for rbl sig+ this month???

my card was issued on JAN 03,2024
Itna bada community walo.

Kisika to ana hoga feb me🤔
koi batao yar..Feb me kisiko mila annual voucher?
Bharosewalo koi to batao..Kisike pas Rbl sig+ nhi he ky😂
Bhai patience toh nhi he.Kisiko mila hoga toh me nodal ko mail karunga..5k ka salary ka sawal he😂
I told you in some other thread.
Usually, the deposit date is the 21st. At least wait until 25th Feb, then call CC. If you don't get it by 25th Feb, your issue will be resolved in 5 minutes after calling customer care.

There are so many threads on this canrasetu issue and yes from yesterday after 11am this error off ccaveneue or some other error eventually any cc bill payment + any DC (IDFC/IHDFC/other DC) isn't working.. hopefully, it is a temporary issue..
I have noticed that Guest traffic in TF has increased since yesterday. They must be looking for a quick fix.

The most reasonable alternative as of now is use Rupay DC in bill payment site e.g., billdesk, paytm, payzapp, freecharge, phonepe, Unipay etc. IDFC>>SBI VDC>>SBI DC>>Others (Also Indus works at some places).

I told you in some other thread.
Usually, the deposit date is the 21st. At least wait until 25th Feb, then call CC. If you don't get it by 25th Feb, your issue will be resolved in 5 minutes after calling customer care.
The thing is my card was upgraded to edc in novemeber..Thats why i am worried..I spent more than 6lkh before upgrading