811 ne mauj kar diKotak 811 Super also doomed, they’re not issuing cashbacks on utilities wallet loads insurance etc etc, so ₹500 cashback also gone, nothing left!
I will use it offline for POS transactions. Thats the only card giving 5% direct cb on POS 😁.Kotak 811 Super also doomed, they’re not issuing cashbacks on utilities wallet loads insurance etc etc, so ₹500 cashback also gone, nothing left!
Half a day i guessany idea how much time does it take for virtual firstap card issuance after applying?
Completed in Jan. Received 5k today.koi batao yar..Feb me kisiko mila annual voucher?
hn bhai mujhe bhi salary mil gaya.me to edc me upgrade kardia thaCompleted in Jan. Received 5k today.
No, Apply 2nd debit card, add-on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum debit card and use on Phonepe app, no extra charges for RuPay variant.Is canara setu the only option to get reward points on IDFC bank debit card
Apply add-on debit card IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC - use on Phonepe and Freecharge app (no extra charges for RuPay variant).You have reached the maximum limit. Please try again later
Getting above popup on canara setu.
Anyone knows if there is a limit
Any other site apart from canarasetu
1000 bar bola hu phir bhi log padhte nahi hai, black text me toh phir 1 lakh bar bolna parega. 🤣🤣Just a request
This red red not needed imo... If all of us start coloring posts... Whole forum page will become like holi and won't look good
Yono app login -> Cards -> My Debit Cards -> Apply New Debit Card -> Select Virtual Debit Card in the option.I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app.
Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do..
When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". 🙁Yono app login -> Cards -> My Debit Cards -> Apply New Debit Card -> Select Virtual Debit Card in the option.
Not working for me tooIs Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday
Not working.. bakwas app haiIs Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday
You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card.I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app.
Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do..
You need active physical card for virtual card activationWhen I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights".
Nothing like that. I don't have any physical card but have virtual rupay cardYou should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card.
You need active physical card for virtual card activation
I just saw a youtube video. We have to raise a service request for "Manage transaction rights".You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card.
You need active physical card for virtual card activation
U hv to activate transaction rights in yono.When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". 🙁
Is Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday
Canara Setu still working using IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC and get welcome reward + transaction reward pointsNot working for me too