Legend credit card

Never.. legend lia hi isliye hai ki Pinnacle mei upgrade to sake...
Will try to upgrade after 6 month as i got the card recently.. if they upgrade then it's good else will close legend as well..
Is there any criteria for Pinnacle LTF?
You can upgrade it right away, but you have to pay the tax. 🤣

• Haha
Reactions: Rkr
Applied legend through one of agent here for a family member on c2c basis on 14th July. Received rejection today citing internal criteria. Meanwhile, got Au card, Amex platinum same time lol.

Don't understand the rejection criteria for entry level card

Applied legend through one of agent here for a family member on c2c basis on 14th July. Received rejection today citing internal criteria. Meanwhile, got Au card, Amex platinum same time lol.

Looks like IndusInd is trying to make it most sought after card by rejecting a couple of applications 😉

My Indusind application was also getting rejected lot of times earlier. However 2-3 days back a bank employee told me that it because of your Indusind bank savings account history. I told her I don't hold any Indusind bank savings account. Then I searched my emails and figured out (though it can be wrong as well) that it might be because of my Paytm Savings account. They have a tie up with Indusind Bank for savings bank account. I have applied for the account closure. Only the Paytm Savings bank account closure not the wallet closure. They are saying it will be closed in 3-4 days. Will try after that

What? How to check if paytm savings account is by indusind?

Are Bhai sahab Pinnacle LTF hi hai lekin joining fees Dena padega abhi bhi upgrade kar sakte ho bas joining fees de do 🤣
haanji sir aapka point samajh gaya tha.. 10000+ GST.. and 10000 ka voucher to card LTF padh gaya by only paying GST amount.. bas meri koshish yeh hai ki wo bina koi fees diye LTF ho jaye..

I have paid 10000 + taxes for legend credit card
They told me I'll get 3+3 movie tickets worth 200 each per month
Will get 1 yr easydiner
Stay at oberoi

Now when i confirmed with customer care that i haven't got those benefits they denied all

Suggestions please
I applied online and it was clearly mentioned Joining fee and Annual fee as 0 🤔

wow this is something. After you're message I verified the same. Indeed it is partnered with IndusInd account. But, for the person for whom I applied doesn't even have any Paytm acc. nor any relationship with IndusInd in any way.
Also, even there agent don't have any ideas why applications are rejected, completely dependent on systems.

Anyway, do update if closing paytm account helped to get indus card. Will try for another family member if it worked

people get money by applying legened not the otherway around..

try to get it ltf and ask the support to reverse the fee, fight for it.

atleast check the threads before applying any card. I too get legend card but LTF with no joining fees and even 2000 cashback on approval.
2k cashback via?