Today in my payzapp app i found banner mentioning life time free hdfc pixel card and applied. I got the card but how to check if my card is lifetime free or not. Anyone else got the offer?
With any HDFC card right 5% via SmartBuy right? Even Swiggy or Millennia?Yes 5% via smart buy
No only Pixel cardWith any HDFC card right 5% via SmartBuy right? Even Swiggy or Millennia?
It's Pixel CC, Don't know about other CCsWith any HDFC card right 5% via SmartBuy right? Even Swiggy or Millennia?
It seems you are the most loved customer of hdfc!Its not true core as PayZ deals with it completely. This card will not affect other cards upgrade. I have 5 cards from HDFC I will apply for 6th card maybe in future.
No many others also have 5 cards from HDFC nothing special about itIt seems you are the most loved customer of hdfc!
I am worried that if I apply for pixel credit card my chances of getting millenium would be zero. And people are getting 5 hdfc ccsNo many others also have 5 cards from HDFC nothing special about it
Pixel cards are managed by PayZ not HDFCI am worried that if I apply for pixel credit card my chances of getting millenium would be zero. And people are getting 5 hdfc ccs
I am also in the same situation but @SSV guided that it is better to be HDFC virgin untill you get your desired card .I am worried that if I apply for pixel credit card my chances of getting millenium would be zero. And people are getting 5 hdfc ccs
Pay time pe kat jata hai bhai. It will be charged by bank during payment.Its written there but no charge gets added later
I guess to confirm he should check amount paid on PayZ is same as shown in the statementPay time pe kat jata hai bhai. It will be charged by bank during payment.
It's also known as surcharge.
It's doesn't matter you're booking over IRCTC or Smartbuy or YONO or bla bla...
Katega hi....
Can you check your statement and confirm if PG charges were added or not. If you paid 100 in statement it will show more than 100.Yes. No (no charges added later, u pay what you see during checkout). Visa.
Is your ticket cost Rs 95?Yes 5% via smart buy
It's Pixel CC, Don't know about other CCWith any HDFC card right 5% via SmartBuy right? Even Swiggy or Millennia?
Yes, without reservation charges it's 95. Afaik On all platforms it's the same priceIs your ticket cost Rs 95?
Reservation Price:I guess to confirm he should check amount paid on PayZ is same as shown in the statement
5 CC from HDFC? Which 5?No many others also have 5 cards from HDFC nothing special about it