fyf DCB metal?It seems that HDFC is planning something for Diwali.
Many people have received Limit Enhancement and Upgrade Offers today.
Even I got upgrade to DCB Metal.
Check yours!
same with meFor people who don't have a savings account with HDFC but only a credit card, where exactly does the limit enhancement or upgrade feature show? When I try with netbanking, it asks me to initiate when I click increase "To avail this facility, kindly click on CONFIRM button, and we will reach out to you.". In ICICI and all, it is shown as a banner or an option so that I can choose.
That's right! ! !fyf DCB metal?
For people who don't have a savings account with HDFC but only a credit card, where exactly does the limit enhancement or upgrade feature show? When I try with netbanking, it asks me to initiate when I click increase "To avail this facility, kindly click on CONFIRM button, and we will reach out to you.". In ICICI and all, it is shown as a banner or an option so that I can choose.
Have you checked out MyCards?
Yes that's right, can confirm received the limit enhancement of Rs 1 lakh, offer on email, was immediately accepted.It seems that HDFC is planning something for Diwali.
Many people have received Limit Enhancement and Upgrade Offers today.
Even I got upgrade to DCB Metal.
Check yours!
If you meet their spends criteria or salary criteria you can ask for upgrade to DCB. It will mostly be FYF too.I too got LE from 3.9 to 5.81 for my Regalia Gold which is FYF. Can I apply and get DCB now. Please guide me 🙂
you passed one criteria which is CL >5L. You can mail the upgrade form directly if you have spends of 5L+ in last 6 months as well.I too got LE from 3.9 to 5.81 for my Regalia Gold which is FYF. Can I apply and get DCB now. Please guide me 🙂
what is the salary criteria ? Spends I dont think I can meet......If you meet their spends criteria or salary criteria you can ask for upgrade to DCB. It will mostly be FYF too.