Kya khilaa pilaake ?My limit increased from 80,000 to 500,000 between September 2021 and today....
Bhai automatic hua,Kya khilaa pilaake ?
Great. Congratulations 🎊Bhai automatic hua,
Preapproved Mila tha, College ke 2nd year se CIBIL Generated hai to already 755 Itna tha jab mujhe pre-approved mila tha
Shayad lamba credit history hone ke karan unhone limit increase de di.
Plus CIBIL Improve ho gaya currently 790 hoga
Bro do u have a another bank credit card with 5L limit?My limit increased from 80,000 to 500,000 between September 2021 and today....
Yes Amazon Pay ICICI - Limit 5.7 LakhsBro do u have a another bank credit card with 5L limit?
UpdateJust got a limit enchancement in kotak after around 1 year from 30k to 103k. Recently shifted all funds from kotak to another bank because of no limit increase.😂
They mention charges in an email, but they do not charge.Kotak is charging 100+gst for limit increase now. I got a LE offer but it was chargeable so I din't take it
They charged me after 2 cyclesThey mention charges in an email, but they do not charge.
Same here. But I have decided not to ask to cancel as was able to get 22k instant discount twice on Samsung products in last two months. So worth it for me. No other card had such an offer. I’ll take LE only if it is more than 50% now.They charged me after 2 cycles
Great, where exactly it offers this much discount, official store/websites or at amazon/flipkart as well?Same here. But I have decided not to ask to cancel as was able to get 22k instant discount twice on Samsung products in last two months. So worth it for me. No other card had such an offer. I’ll take LE only if it is more than 50% now.
That's great but for me I haven't even used it for a single transaction in last couple of months. 118 is not a big amount so waiting for others to reply if they cancel it or not.Same here. But I have decided not to ask to cancel as was able to get 22k instant discount twice on Samsung products in last two months. So worth it for me. No other card had such an offer. I’ll take LE only if it is more than 50% now.
On Samsung website and store. I bought two double door refrigerators.Great, where exactly it offers this much discount, official store/websites or at amazon/flipkart as well?
I bought two double door refrigerators. Also I got a washing machine free on additional Samsung offer.That's great but for me I haven't even used it for a single transaction in last couple of months. 118 is not a big amount so waiting for others to reply if they cancel it or not.
Also, which product did you buy to avail this discount.
Congratulations 🎊 on saving good bucks.On Samsung website and store. I bought two double door refrigerators.
How much was your axis card limit ?I never received LE offer from kotak.
I emailed them my Axis statement in April and got LE on the basis of that from 25k to 65k.
But no pre-approved LE.
Called CC many times and they are saying wait till December passed.
I have LTF Leage
And MOJO (first year free)
Salary account is also with KOTAK.
what should I do to get pre approved LE?
wait is only option.I never received LE offer from kotak.
I emailed them my Axis statement in April and got LE on the basis of that from 25k to 65k.
But no pre-approved LE.
I have LTF Leage
Could you please share the Kotak email ID to which you sent your Axis statement?I never received LE offer from kotak.
But no pre-approved LE.
I have LTF Leage
Could you please share the Kotak email ID to which you sent your Axis statement?
Will do the same.
Okwait is only option.
65kHow much was your axis card limit ?
Try to check cibil on kotak appI never received LE offer from kotak.
But no pre-approved LE.
I have LTF Leage