Limited period offer for Axis Salary account holders - Lifetime Free Magnus, Atlas, Select and Privilege.

RewardsAlert

🛑TEAM-
CORPORATE SALARY OFFERS CONTINUE THIS MONTH🔄🥁🔥

1. For BURGUNDY SALARY ACCOUNT CUSTOMER More than 3️⃣lac Net Salary Credit In AXIS ACCOUNT we can give MAGNUS CREDIT CARD AS LIFE TIME FREE if it is Less than 3️⃣ lac we can give ATLAS CREDIT CARD

2. For PRIORITY SALARY ACCOUNT Customer We can Give SELECT CREDIT CARD Life Time Free.(LTF)

3. For Prestige Salary Account Customer
We can give Privilege Credit Card as Life Time Free(LTF)

Conditions:
1. Only Axis Salary Credit Customers
2. No Welcome Benefits.
3. Only for Listed companies not for everyone salary account customer
4. OFFER ONLY FOR MAY MONTH Card should be logged before 31st of may and approved before 5th of May.

This was shared by an Axis Bank employee a few days ago.

• Screenshot_2023-05-18-01-40-52-597_com.twitter.android-edit.jpg
    Screenshot_2023-05-18-01-40-52-597_com.twitter.android-edit.jpg
    158.3 KB · Views: 1,498
And what about company list? Is that flexible too
I work for HCL, so for HCL or any other big MNC, it shouldn't be a problem to get a Burgundy account. My advice would be to find a small branch with less customer footfall. These folks would be more likely to bend some rules to get Burgundy for you. With a net salary credit of <1lakh/month, I was getting a Priority Salary Account.

Which branch is this. Can you share a contact. Also are they willing to give Magnus LTF with that or only the burgundy account
If salary is 5+ then magnus LTF.
If salary is 3+ then magnus joining fee free, renewal fee as it is.

You need to apply via bank as they add some code for it availing above benefits.
If applied via online then you won't get any of benefit and you have to pay as it is.

If salary is 5+ then magnus LTF.
If salary is 3+ then magnus joining fee free, renewal fee as it is.

You need to apply via bank as they add some code for it availing above benefits.
If applied via online then you won't get any of benefit and you have to pay as it is.
Even with a salary of 3L+, they will offer the Magnus card as LTF. There are existing threads in the forum discussing the same topic.

No, I checked with bank and they said no LTF for 3L+ salary. Only joining fee waived.
It appears that you are mentioning your specific branch. Please keep in mind that experiences can differ between branches. I recommend searching the forum for cases similar to yours, where the Magnus card has been recently issued to individuals with a salary of 3 lakhs or more.

I found, but in none it mentioned about branch. I'm from Bangalore, can you let me know which branch I can check for that as well.

A
Hi, thanks for this info.

Will this offer be applicable if we have got existing card upgraded to Magnus 3-4 days ago. It was upgraded on call with Cust. Care. I already hold Burgundy and work with listed company (my RM told that earlier). The welcome kit mentioned 10K joining/renewal fee. Can it be changed/modified or do I need to apply via new application only
Any idea on this?

Is it possible to apply for a new Magnus via branch channel, when we already have anothet upgraded Magnus issued?