List of card I own

Shinigami

I own the following cards with limits. Guide me what to get next and what to close.
Card, limit, fees, age of card

1. Amex platinum travel, 4.9 lakh, 3500+gst, 4+ years
2. Amex mrcc, 50k, LTF, and 4+ years
3. Amazon Icici, 6.1 lakh, LTF, 6+ years
4. Icici coral hpcl visa, 6.1 lakh, 200rs +gst, waiver 50k spend, 8 years
5. Axis flipkart, 4.95 lakh, ltf, 5+ years
6. Idfc wealth, 7.1 lakh, ltf, 2 months

Looking to get a good rupay card but need ltf / or specific card based on new rbi rule.

Suggestions which card can I get.

For petrol I use : park+ iocl vouchers mostly or use amazon icici to swipe at pumps.

Online spends obvious amazon, flipkart and others places online Amex mostly.

My main requirements for new cards if possible :
1. Upi
2. International lounge free
3. 0 forex
4. Cheap balance transfer option in case of emergency.
5. Some previlage card that can be handy.
6. Discount on insurance and nps if possible.
7. Rent pay 0 fees card
8. Airport service free like meet and greet / transit

I own the following cards with limits. Guide me what to get next and what to close.
Card, limit, fees

1. Amex platinum travel, 4.9 lakh, 3500+gst
2. Amex mrcc, 50k, LTF
3. Amazon Icici, 6.1 lakh, LTF
4. Icici coral hpcl visa, 6.1 lakh, 200rs +gst, waiver 50k spend
5. Axis flipkart, 4.95 lakh, ltf
6. Idfc wealth, 7.1 lakh, ltf

Looking to get a good rupay card but need ltf / or specific card based on new rbi rule.

For petrol I use : park+ iocl vouchers mostly or use amazon icici to swipe at pumps.

1. Upi
3. 0 forex
7. Rent pay 0 fees card
idfc wealth is a gd option you have.. it has been devalued but.. it will give u free upi card (199 fee with 200 cashback year 1), Interest rates are lowest.. International lounge free cards are v limited as LTF unless u have some big trv relationship, 0 forex is IDFC WOW card, insurance nps.. no one anymore.. Rent Via Redigiraffe is cheapest

1. I don't see any benefit in getting idfc upi card as it will same piggy back card with my wealth. The rewards are really pathetic.
2. Idfc interest rate depends on your spends and relation with the card. The more you use the less it gets with time. Recaluated quarterly.
3. Wow fd based card. Not worth it again

1. I don't see any benefit in getting idfc upi card as it will same piggy back card with my wealth. The rewards are really pathetic.
2. Idfc interest rate depends on your spends and relation with the card. The more you use the less it gets with time. Recaluated quarterly.
3. Wow fd based card. Not worth it again
upi card rewards are always low.. but convinient.. linked to wealth same bill
i am at 9% on card unheard of for any other credit card
cash withdrawal interest free unheard of
wow fd card has 0% forex chgs.. not bad for a basic card.. suggested basis Q.. there will always be differing opinions.. so.. i respect your views

Mostly, people will suggest the TATA Neu Infinity Card for UPI (1.5% Tata Neu coins), but I would suggest considering the HDFC IRCTC Credit Card if your total card spends in a quarter would reach ₹30K and if you travel by train sometimes.

The milestone benefit of ₹500 voucher (Amazon/Flipkart/others) on ₹30K overall spends in a quarter itself turns out to be 1.66% savings.

On all non-IRCTC transactions (including UPI), it gives 1% rewards.

Mostly, people will suggest the TATA Neu Infinity Card for UPI (1.5% Tata Neu coins), but I would suggest considering the HDFC IRCTC Credit Card if your total card spends in a quarter would reach ₹30K and if you travel by train sometimes.

The milestone benefit of ₹500 voucher (Amazon/Flipkart/others) on ₹30K overall spends in a quarter itself turns out to be 1.66% savings.

On all non-IRCTC transactions (including UPI), it gives 1% rewards.
Neu infinity comes with other benefits too

Card, limit, fees, age of card

1. Amex platinum travel, 4.9 lakh, 3500+gst, 4+ years
2. Amex mrcc, 50k, LTF, and 4+ years
3. Amazon Icici, 6.1 lakh, LTF, 6+ years
4. Icici coral hpcl visa, 6.1 lakh, 200rs +gst, waiver 50k spend, 8 years
5. Axis flipkart, 4.95 lakh, ltf, 5+ years
6. Idfc wealth, 7.1 lakh, ltf, 2 months

1. Upi
3. 0 forex
7. Rent pay 0 fees card
8. Airport service free like meet and greet / transit
Neu infinity provide international longue access without any spending criteria