LTF CC if annual income/salary is 50 lacs plus

sab saath mai toh nahi dekh rahe thee lottery mai kya niklega 😆

Side note... 50L+ walo kuch trick do for salary jump, baas yahi criteria full nahi ho raha... baaki CIBIL sab set hai
If you receive cash bonus from company, you can ask them to divide it in 3 months. If the bonus is good, you can temporarily have a good 3 months payslip. 😀

Premium credit card have some perks over premium debit card, i do not deny 😁.... but if you are having so much earning they are kind of negligible. No financially good billionaire holds a credit card. OP hope you get that 😉

Just ask how many VIP really care for the fees of premium cards? LTF is no barrier for them... they usually cross the wavier condition.
FYI! Even Ambani holds a credit card.

Premium credit card have some perks over premium debit card, i do not deny 😁.... but if you are having so much earning they are kind of negligible. No financially good billionaire holds a credit card. OP hope you get that 😉

Just ask how many VIP really care for the fees of premium cards? LTF is no barrier for them... they usually cross the wavier condition.
i differ to deny this fact,

yes i agree that most do not care for fees and small differences in the reward rates etc but credit cards are kept by most of the HNIs for safety, as they do not want the hassle of money getting deducted from there account and later they have to fight for it with the bank, most of the cases super premium credit cards have high lost card liability covers which are more important.

PS. i my self use the axis magnus for my transactions as it gives good features and amazing rewards for the spends.😇

In same boat as OP, have salary above 50L but when I apply through website, HDFC offers me its 2 lowest cards that too paid. How do I get people to reach out to me with LTF card offers?

Try having a premium banking account with them... automatically they will offer

Literally the next day of posting this I got a call from them offering LTF Regalia, DC Millenia and Millenia cards. Applied for LTF Regalia.
Also got a call from IDFC First offering their LTF Wealth card.
If your salary is more than 50LPA, why are you opting for Reglia? Why not Infinia? Infinia points are probably twice as valuable as Regalia and the cashback is more. Granted HDFC isn't issuing Infinia LTF right now(metal variant). Even so, you get 12k points after paying 14.6k yearly, which you can redeem for 1:1

There must be a reason why only HNWIs are offered Infinia[not getting into the benefits and devaluation here]. They can probably afford the 14k+ yearly fee easily.

Reactions: pxg
If your salary is more than 50LPA, why are you opting for Reglia? Why not Infinia? Infinia points are probably twice as valuable as Regalia and the cashback is more. Granted HDFC isn't issuing Infinia LTF right now(metal variant). Even so, you get 12k points after paying 14.6k yearly, which you can redeem for 1:1

There must be a reason why only HNWIs are offered Infinia[not getting into the benefits and devaluation here]. They can probably afford the 14k+ yearly fee easily.
I asked her, she said not possible. Also asked her about DCB, that too she said only after paying fee I can get. I already have paid Magnus, don’t want another high fees card. Will only get it if they offer LTF. Magnus I’ve already extracted much more value than its fee.

I’ll apply after using regalia for 6 months.

Besides took it for Apple discounts only.

I asked her, she said not possible. Also asked her about DCB, that too she said only after paying fee I can get. I already have paid Magnus, don’t want another high fees card. Will only get it if they offer LTF. Magnus I’ve already extracted much more value than its fee.

I’ll apply after using regalia for 6 months.

Besides took it for Apple discounts only.
Got it. Magnus beats Infinia if your spends are >1L per month. And it'd take some time for them to start issuing Infinia LTF for metal variant. Can probably try for DCB LTF later if you feel